EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome!

Posted by 5762343735493369956 on Dec 23, 2014

Its great ; does all it says , but if you have sensitive skin USE IT Only every other day like 3 times out of the week

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

OMG - gorgeous

Posted by Reviewer2558628 on Nov 26, 2013

Minuses - it's a pungent smell and alcohol content, but cleans perfectly, even after washing your face the fleece is dirty . Use 1-2 times a week, great cleansing for trips

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very useful

Posted by Reviewer2536914 on Nov 30, 2014

This product is my must have. I have an oily skin with tendency for acne. It clens my face gently but very eficiently. Removes all oil and dirt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best facial cleansing pads

Posted by 5319433655963204449 on Feb 21, 2015

These facial cleansing pads really work. They have a strong scent but if you can get past that and clean your face with them, you will find they get the job done. I was worried these would be overly drying to my skin but they did not dry it out. You can see the impurities that the pad takes away from your skin. Once you cleanse your face with these pads, the tea tree oil scent disappears pretty quickly so you don't need to worry about the scent lingering!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5072629706269399130 on Mar 02, 2013

I love this product good effect for my skin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great works! This is the best that you can buy! It is tough.

Posted by 0LD-SHAMAN on Nov 03, 2011

Great works! This is the best that you can buy! It is tough.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strong Smell Strong Product

Posted by Reviewer2444608 on Aug 17, 2012

I have very oily skin. This does have a very strong smell but it makes me feel like its working. Helps dry out the skin. So don't use if you have DRY skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these pads

Posted by loveme on Jan 24, 2012

I feel these pads help rid my acne faster than usual. My skin feels clean and it helps "dry" up existing blemishes without drying the skin. Definitely recommend, will not be without these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2449200 on Feb 06, 2011

I remember using oxy pads when I was way younger, this is sooo much better. They are very refreshing and do the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5133921976156508610 on Jul 28, 2013

my skin became cleaner. I will definitely buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 361 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »