EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Super

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly clean

Posted by Olenka1278217 on Jun 05, 2012

These Pads have a strong smell, but very well cleaned. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing in the morning

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jun 07, 2012

Wow, I used these up quickly. They were so fresh each morning to go over my face and wake me up. They didn't dry out my skin, liked the smell even. I'll definately be reordering these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorough cleaning!

Posted by Reviewer1056516 on Apr 12, 2012

These pads are really good for oily skin, they clean the pores thoroughly and leave you feeling refreshed. FIY: the smell of tea tree oil is really intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for PCOS

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

These have been helpful in combating PCOS-related acne. The smell is very strong, but I'd rather have a product that works and smells bad over a product that doesn't work and smells like roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cool!

Posted by Reviewer3062852 on Jun 10, 2012

The very good! help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, love it!

Posted by squzza on Jul 15, 2012

It cleans my skin better than any other similar stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 29, 2012

They're amazing for fighting with skin irritations and also I use them for cleaning my mobile phone and iPad- tea tree is known for it's antibacterial action

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great!

Posted by Reviewer1791146 on Jul 31, 2012

Wonderful cleansing pads! Must have for a hot summer. Helps fighting skin problems and is very good for oily or combined skin. Apply a little bit of face cream from time to time, because the skin will become too dry. I would not recommend it for those who have sensitive or dry skin - it is too aggressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

It stinks, but works!

Posted by Reviewer2779632 on Aug 07, 2012

Good when you are traveling and dont have other ways to clean your skin. Its a heavy smell of Tea Tree, but with that mentioned Im very pleased. Remember to avoid your eyes! Its a strong product and will dry out your skin if you dont use this right. Will buy again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 352 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »