EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

refreshing and cleansing

Posted by ejoy18 on Jun 24, 2012

These always get rid of that grimy feeling after a long sticky day. I also use them as a toner before moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly clean

Posted by Olenka1278217 on Jun 05, 2012

These Pads have a strong smell, but very well cleaned. I like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing in the morning

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jun 07, 2012

Wow, I used these up quickly. They were so fresh each morning to go over my face and wake me up. They didn't dry out my skin, liked the smell even. I'll definately be reordering these!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorough cleaning!

Posted by Reviewer1056516 on Apr 12, 2012

These pads are really good for oily skin, they clean the pores thoroughly and leave you feeling refreshed. FIY: the smell of tea tree oil is really intense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for PCOS

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

These have been helpful in combating PCOS-related acne. The smell is very strong, but I'd rather have a product that works and smells bad over a product that doesn't work and smells like roses.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cool!

Posted by Reviewer3062852 on Jun 10, 2012

The very good! help!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, love it!

Posted by squzza on Jul 15, 2012

It cleans my skin better than any other similar stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful one

Posted by Keitha on Jul 29, 2012

They're amazing for fighting with skin irritations and also I use them for cleaning my mobile phone and iPad- tea tree is known for it's antibacterial action

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely great!

Posted by Reviewer1791146 on Jul 31, 2012

Wonderful cleansing pads! Must have for a hot summer. Helps fighting skin problems and is very good for oily or combined skin. Apply a little bit of face cream from time to time, because the skin will become too dry. I would not recommend it for those who have sensitive or dry skin - it is too aggressive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 358 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »