EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer2158511 on Jun 15, 2012

These pads are really helpful for people with oily or combination skin. They help to reduce oils and you feel fresh after using them. They are also very useful for travellers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent!!

Posted by Reviewer1192862 on Jun 15, 2012

i have oily skin with blemishes and acne. i liked this product very much, bought already twice plus: leaves very clean skin, all blemishes and acne dry and somehow dissolve :) minus: very strong smell of tea tree oil, the pads are rough and may hurt when applied to thin or sensitive skin (my feels great with this peeling :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

refreshing and cleansing

Posted by ejoy18 on Jun 24, 2012

These always get rid of that grimy feeling after a long sticky day. I also use them as a toner before moisturizing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super

Posted by 4887523209088549383 on Jun 26, 2012

I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfectly clean

Posted by Olenka1278217 on Jun 05, 2012

These Pads have a strong smell, but very well cleaned. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So refreshing in the morning

Posted by Reviewer1728517 on Jun 07, 2012

Wow, I used these up quickly. They were so fresh each morning to go over my face and wake me up. They didn't dry out my skin, liked the smell even. I'll definately be reordering these!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thorough cleaning!

Posted by Reviewer1056516 on Apr 12, 2012

These pads are really good for oily skin, they clean the pores thoroughly and leave you feeling refreshed. FIY: the smell of tea tree oil is really intense.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful for PCOS

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Apr 15, 2012

These have been helpful in combating PCOS-related acne. The smell is very strong, but I'd rather have a product that works and smells bad over a product that doesn't work and smells like roses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

it's cool!

Posted by Reviewer3062852 on Jun 10, 2012

The very good! help!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, love it!

Posted by squzza on Jul 15, 2012

It cleans my skin better than any other similar stuff.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 361 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »