EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great product

Posted by 4780315708371028991 on Nov 11, 2014

son unas toallitas impregnadas de arbol de te y hace una ligera exfoliación en la cara, para pieles grasas está muy bien, pero lo malo es que se secan en temporada de verano se secan muy rapido. tea tree and makes a light exfoliation on the face, for oily skin is fine, but the trouble is that dry in summer dry very fast

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4684337235533823321 on Nov 11, 2014

very strong smell but clean the face well

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps acne and more!

Posted by 4619104180952468699 on Nov 04, 2014

I've been using these cleansing pads for over a year. They dramatically helped my acne clear up and keep my skin clean and acne free. Not only that, they help cure hemorrhoids!! I realized that these cleansing pads have ingredients that I read helped soothe hemorrhoids. It might not work for everyone, but it sure worked for me!!

Was this review helpful to you?

w mcglone

Posted by 5176516986512009252 on Nov 03, 2014

awesome product, not enough pads in the container

Was this review helpful to you?

Pads

Posted by Dielfe on Oct 26, 2014

I use them after the facial scrub, they clean my face after the scrub as in they remove all the scrub excess but their scent is too strong and I can't handle it. Stopped using them because of the smell. :(

Was this review helpful to you?

very good pads!!

Posted by 4849770249030045105 on Oct 18, 2014

these pads scrub away dead skin cells and makeup. my skin feels clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 5699045297187269595 on Oct 07, 2014

This is a great product. I use it regularly and never want to be without it. It's the best cleansing pad I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by kristynofis on Sep 27, 2014

this product literally does what claims cleans and purifies your face unfortunately is not good for sensitive skin maybe for a oily skin is great

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4796011192632037487 on Sep 25, 2014

Comfy

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5391840123735760929 on Sep 17, 2014

.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 344 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »