EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

probably the worst smelling pads ever

Posted by Reviewer2114633 on Jun 18, 2012

pros: they remove dirt well. cons: feel pretty harsh on the skin so i wouldn't ever use them daily. also, their smell is absolutely disgusting.

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor delivery from iherb

Posted by 5763211424851608600 on Jul 05, 2012

It has been nearly 10 weeks (the longest I've waited for an overseas delivery) and I still haven't gotten my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for my face.

Posted by HildeK on Jun 18, 2012

Far to harsh for that. But! It is really good for cleaning small cuts, bugbites and similar. Also works as a quick "deodorant" for the armpits. Must have in first aid kits!

Was this review helpful to you?

from Ukraine

Posted by FataMorgana on Nov 19, 2011

very good!

Was this review helpful to you?

not for me...too drying

Posted by Reviewer3266581 on Sep 26, 2008

I may be too sensitive--kind of burns---

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree pads

Posted by Reviewer1710594 on Oct 02, 2008

Really good product. I make sure to put a moisturizer on afterwards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, fast shipping

Posted by Reviewer2728520 on Jun 11, 2008

I thought this was a great price for this item and shipping was fast. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3042934 on Jul 05, 2008

makes my skin feel clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Cleanser, Natural, Affordable and great for bacterial (staph)

Posted by Reviewer1026675 on Aug 30, 2008

Awesome for removing grime, and protecting against staph and other bacterial things. Leaves clean yet not dry AND better results than store bought items like Stridex, etc....

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads

Posted by Reviewer1860418 on Sep 03, 2008

These are awesome! I only use them in the evenings before cleansing my skin. It deeps cleans and removes makeup. Plus the tea tree oil controls acne breakouts. Using these products has produced noticeable results without the added chemicals harmful for the skin and body. I look forward in trying additional products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 347 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »