EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Cleanser, Natural, Affordable and great for bacterial (staph)

Posted by Reviewer1026675 on Aug 30, 2008

Awesome for removing grime, and protecting against staph and other bacterial things. Leaves clean yet not dry AND better results than store bought items like Stridex, etc....

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Natural Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads

Posted by Reviewer1860418 on Sep 03, 2008

These are awesome! I only use them in the evenings before cleansing my skin. It deeps cleans and removes makeup. Plus the tea tree oil controls acne breakouts. Using these products has produced noticeable results without the added chemicals harmful for the skin and body. I look forward in trying additional products in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer2216721 on Feb 27, 2009

very good.....takes off all make up and dirt

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these

Posted by Reviewer2756604 on Dec 01, 2008

Feels fresh, and I can see dirt on the pad after I have washed my face. Feels good.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence natural tea tree oil facial cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3274332 on Jan 18, 2009

very refreshing and it seems to reduce redness a little.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3170314 on Oct 15, 2008

These are great. They are stronger then your normal store pads as far as smell and how your face feels after using them. I would buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

i love these!!

Posted by Reviewer1260718 on Feb 18, 2009

my daughter and i both use these........great stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence is great!

Posted by Reviewer3197128 on Nov 05, 2008

My daughter and I have used this product for several years now and find it to be the best! Cleans the face thoroughly, but leaves a nice moisturizer. Not too greasy, and very refreshing!

Was this review helpful to you?

Feels Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1459452 on May 16, 2007

I love this product! It makes my skin feel so clean and refreshed. I use it on myself and my daughter. It does have a strong alcohol or astringent smell but that quickly disappears. This is a great price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil faial cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3002663 on Aug 10, 2007

I have 3 teenagers and they get great results with these cleansing pads.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 358 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »