EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient and effective

Posted by Reviewer1305114 on Oct 11, 2007

Convenient and effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Facial Pads

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Oct 27, 2007

Great price for this product. I believe that tea tree oil is a great healer. I love the smell of this product and all of the pads stay mosit.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product! Great Service!

Posted by Reviewer1408894 on Oct 31, 2007

iHerb.com - we never have a complaint with the products or services. Thanks for always making us satisfied customers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3111263 on Jan 11, 2008

The face pads are great.I feel a refreshing feeling after using them.

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Mar 13, 2008

Going to take these on a camp out.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them.

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 25, 2008

Burns around my nose (I have a cold). I use these a few times per week when I need to clean my face really fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good for acne prone skin

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Apr 05, 2008

It can sting a little and is pretty harsh from alcohol and tea tree but it cleans really well and has other really good ingredients in it that somewhat moisturize and calm the skin down. I usually wash my face first and then use one of these to get a really deep cleansing and exfoliation.

Was this review helpful to you?

good exfoliation

Posted by Reviewer1220676 on Jun 30, 2009

i like the exfoliation of this pad. in combination with the tea tree, a good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Refreshing facial cleaner

Posted by Reviewer2984722 on Mar 30, 2009

I really love these pads. They get off the deep down dirt in the skin pores. I see a difference in my pimples already. It has been wonderful after waxing.

Was this review helpful to you?

my favorite

Posted by Reviewer1920727 on Apr 25, 2009

a regular in my cabinet

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 358 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »