EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Feels Refreshing!

Posted by Reviewer1459452 on May 16, 2007

I love this product! It makes my skin feel so clean and refreshed. I use it on myself and my daughter. It does have a strong alcohol or astringent smell but that quickly disappears. This is a great price for the product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tea tree oil faial cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3002663 on Aug 10, 2007

I have 3 teenagers and they get great results with these cleansing pads.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Convenient and effective

Posted by Reviewer1305114 on Oct 11, 2007

Convenient and effective

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Facial Pads

Posted by Reviewer2729495 on Oct 27, 2007

Great price for this product. I believe that tea tree oil is a great healer. I love the smell of this product and all of the pads stay mosit.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product! Great Service!

Posted by Reviewer1408894 on Oct 31, 2007

iHerb.com - we never have a complaint with the products or services. Thanks for always making us satisfied customers!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Facial cleansing pads

Posted by Reviewer3111263 on Jan 11, 2008

The face pads are great.I feel a refreshing feeling after using them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleanser

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Mar 13, 2008

Going to take these on a camp out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them.

Posted by DeanaS on Mar 25, 2008

Burns around my nose (I have a cold). I use these a few times per week when I need to clean my face really fast.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good for acne prone skin

Posted by Reviewer2265261 on Apr 05, 2008

It can sting a little and is pretty harsh from alcohol and tea tree but it cleans really well and has other really good ingredients in it that somewhat moisturize and calm the skin down. I usually wash my face first and then use one of these to get a really deep cleansing and exfoliation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good exfoliation

Posted by Reviewer1220676 on Jun 30, 2009

i like the exfoliation of this pad. in combination with the tea tree, a good product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 359 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »