EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great!!!!!!!!!!

Posted by 5451257278161923779 on Jun 17, 2014

very good product!!!!! order this many times

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by 5544922235079911604 on Jun 09, 2014

Feel cleaner, but not easy to use. Scratching the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good.

Posted by Reviewer1000639 on May 30, 2014

I think these smells pretty strong, but it is the only drawback with these. They do what they should. They cleanse my skin and leaves a pleasant feeling of purity.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1116929 on May 19, 2014

A bit too much tea tree scent in these for me. Good for cleansing fat areas I guess, but too strong for whole face

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleaning and healing!

Posted by 4884999646170781662 on May 13, 2014

Love these pads! They really wipe all the dirt,oil, sweat away and it helps to keep zits at bay. Besides I love its herbal strong smell. will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect, amazing, excellent

Posted by 5420991978766439737 on May 12, 2014

Just WOW!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5497382949831122813 on May 12, 2014

Very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Nope

Posted by emmajmk on May 09, 2014

Very too concentrate for my sensitive skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by pickier-than-thou on Apr 29, 2014

Very useful asa a wipe-out deodorant because it's soaking with alcohol and has a great texture - I wouldn't put it anywhere near my eyes though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Must have product

Posted by Reviewer2865445 on Apr 15, 2014

I order this product, almost in every parcel. My skin is oily and very easily infected and irritated. I use cleansing pads morning and evening , sometimes it does dry the skin a little bit. But in general I am very satisfied with the result.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 344 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »