EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Love !

Posted by Reviewer2349390 on Sep 22, 2010

Love these pads way better then regular ones full of alcohol.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I can't live without them!

Posted by Reviewer2504640 on Dec 20, 2010

I love these cleansing pads there should be like 100 to a jar! They do an awesome job and help clean out the dirt that get's trapped in pores. I use two if I've worn make-up and 1 pad if I haven't. After I go over my face (using both sides of the pad), I rinse in cold water to seal my pores. I absolutely love these pads and will continue to use them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Reviewer1768095 on Jan 06, 2011

My daughter likes these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good!

Posted by Reviewer3148064 on Jan 07, 2011

Takes away all the dirt and doesn't dry my sensitive skin. Feel very refreshed afterwards. Great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by Reviewer2449200 on Feb 06, 2011

I remember using oxy pads when I was way younger, this is sooo much better. They are very refreshing and do the job!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Breakouts

Posted by Reviewer1510790 on Dec 05, 2011

These are great for cleaning the skin, clearing acne, and great for taking off makeup!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5 star

Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Nov 23, 2011

crazy smell like alcohol with tea tree, but very effective. make skin clean. all skin type

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Natural Tea Tree Oil Facial Cleansing Pads, Original

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

Smells as a tea tree резковато, but it is pleasant to me! Cleans off perfectly! A skin very pure! Also disinfects! I always take them with myself if I leave the house for some days!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence tea tree facial cleansing pads

Posted by jeanie101010 on Dec 28, 2011

great for acne or even just one pimple,stings when you first put it on but the second swipe is as if nothing there.the smell is strong but not bad tea tree has a strong smell to it.....smells like mint leaves:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2692399 on Dec 11, 2011

best decision for cleaning!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 359 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »