EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by Reviewer2054234 on Dec 11, 2011

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

what a difference

Posted by Reviewer1385662 on Aug 28, 2011

I was suffering from some pretty severe stress acne. I used these for three days and cleared up the active acne, now I'm using some burts bees res q ointment and am very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

))

Posted by HANNAH on Feb 24, 2012

1 billion's review

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1105426 on Feb 26, 2012

Far superior to those OXY pads from high school! Excellent to remove any lingering make-up after cleansing your face. It's been great at preventing and minimizing my break-outs so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2772843 on Feb 28, 2012

I use it each even day, it's very effective for my oily skin. Definitely, I'll order the other one after finishing first pack. Love it, really.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Mar 01, 2012

perfect!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pads

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Mar 03, 2012

musthave)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I like it smell of the Tea Tree oil ((but it is Very very strong))) but I like using such pads.. but about results don`t know

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these pads

Posted by loveme on Jan 24, 2012

I feel these pads help rid my acne faster than usual. My skin feels clean and it helps "dry" up existing blemishes without drying the skin. Definitely recommend, will not be without these.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Pads!

Posted by Reviewer1443349 on Jan 22, 2012

Cool Pads!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 359 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »