EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.99

$7.99

Savings of: $2.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

))

Posted by HANNAH on Feb 24, 2012

1 billion's review

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic

Posted by Reviewer1105426 on Feb 26, 2012

Far superior to those OXY pads from high school! Excellent to remove any lingering make-up after cleansing your face. It's been great at preventing and minimizing my break-outs so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing

Posted by Reviewer2772843 on Feb 28, 2012

I use it each even day, it's very effective for my oily skin. Definitely, I'll order the other one after finishing first pack. Love it, really.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect!

Posted by Reviewer3289204 on Mar 01, 2012

perfect!

Was this review helpful to you?

pads

Posted by Reviewer3034196 on Mar 03, 2012

musthave)

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1947606 on Jan 23, 2012

I like it smell of the Tea Tree oil ((but it is Very very strong))) but I like using such pads.. but about results don`t know

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these pads

Posted by loveme on Jan 24, 2012

I feel these pads help rid my acne faster than usual. My skin feels clean and it helps "dry" up existing blemishes without drying the skin. Definitely recommend, will not be without these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cool Pads!

Posted by Reviewer1443349 on Jan 22, 2012

Cool Pads!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love them

Posted by Reviewer1841855 on Feb 15, 2012

I have purcased tea tra oil from DE before, but I have found the bottles a bit stupid. Theese pads are great and easy to use. Feels like they even peels your skin a bit:)

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

the smell is killing!!!!But i use it during shower and close eyes. But it works!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 356 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »