EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Freshens a breath very well -------- Очень хорошо освежает дыхание

Posted by Sunshinesunray on Jul 03, 2014

At first, I didn't like the strong taste of this toothpaste. But after I brused my teeth, my breath becomes incredibly fresh and a very pleasant impression of this toothpaste remains. It cleans teeth perfectly. I recommend. If my review was helpful to you, please click "YES" below. Thanks! --------Вначале мне не понравился резкий вкус этой зубной пасты. Но после того, как я почистила зубы, мое дыхание стало невероятно свежим, и остается очень приятное впечатление от этой пасты. Прекрасно чистит зубы. Я рекомендую. Если мой отзыв показался для вас полезным, пожалуйста, нажмите "YES".Спасибо!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fresh from the dentist feeling

Posted by 4828955666856231118 on Jan 09, 2013

This is my first time trying natural toothpaste and I love it. The taste is very clean and herbal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Wintergreen

Posted by Reviewer1049906 on Mar 20, 2010

I love this toothpaste.It has a nice flavour and my mouth feels fresh after every use.This was the first non fluoride toothpaste I was turned on to and it is still my favourite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So fresh!

Posted by Reviewer1050555 on Feb 03, 2012

So fresh and natural. Great taste. This is the best toothpaste I've ever tried. Good foam. Contain NO Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, no parabens. Mild and gentle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful!

Posted by JodieLouise on Aug 23, 2010

This is hands down the best toothpaste I have ever used in my life. I will never use any other toothpaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

cleans well, delicate taste

Posted by 4897508290438388967 on Nov 01, 2013

love this toothpaste, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavour

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Sep 10, 2016

I like these toothpastes a lot. This flavour is great not tooo harsh but fresh and clean taste and feeling left.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by 5499017244011638702 on Sep 04, 2014

Works good , and i like it very much, leaving you refresh.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

屯了好多好多好多~~~

Posted by moosebb on Apr 02, 2016

国内的牙膏都有加乱起八糟的东西,什么糖精钠,什么氟化物,这些东西对身体很糟糕!!!所以买这款,买这款,买这款!!!——我是木森moose的小尾巴

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Neem toothpaste

Posted by 5326453983406614107 on Feb 09, 2015

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 248 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »