EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

De mis preferidas

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

Esta pasta junto con la de Nature's Gate son mis prefridas, y he probado muchas. Dejan aliento fresco, boca limpia y con un guisante cunde para lavarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Toothpaste,smooth, natural and minty!

Posted by Sulucia on Aug 26, 2015

Nice Toothpaste,smooth, natural and minty! And the volume is big enough for the family unlike other organic toothpaste which are too small in quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural toothpaste!

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Best natural toothpaste. Ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be a good product

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Jun 13, 2015

I like this toothpaste. It only takes a small amount. The tube seems to be better made than some of the other cruelty free toothpaste I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

really likes

Posted by GiedreBP on May 24, 2015

A natural good toothpaste. Liked that the flavor is not overpowering. Just the right level of mint in the flavor. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tooth paste

Posted by 5615324965817706539 on Apr 21, 2015

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Gera dantų pasta

Posted by Reviewer1058494 on Apr 10, 2015

Tiems kas mėgsta arbatmedžio aliejų, nes jo skonis labai intensyvus :)

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

My favourite toothpaste!

Posted by 4734276135233697735 on Apr 05, 2015

A couple of months since I started using it my beloved dentist noticed how healthy my gums looked and how clean my teeth were. She asked what products I use, as my teeth didn't look like the ones brushed with an ordinary supermarket toothpaste. Didn't have such an effect with other organic iherb toothpastes.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this toothpaste

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

I was skeptical about this toothpaste at first because it has tea tree oil in it and I thought it would be so strong. You can't even taste tea tree oil. Neem is stronger which I prefer. Also this toothpaste does not burn and the tube is big. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste I ever had

Posted by joannaloh on Feb 22, 2015

This is my 2nd purchase. Will buy again! It suits me and I really love the taste and clean feeling after brushing my teeth!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »