EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good!

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Mar 09, 2009

feels clean just like any other tea tree oil product ..it feels clean

Was this review helpful to you?

Best toothpaste ever!!!

Posted by Reviewer1539435 on Jun 01, 2009

I love this stuff. No flouride which is a HUGE plus! I am so excited to have found this product. Thank you Desert Essence!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Tree Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2403349 on Sep 16, 2008

Excellent toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tea Treaific!

Posted by Reviewer2046464 on Sep 25, 2008

Very good and anticeptic as well! Like natural sources.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agreeable products

Posted by Reviewer2583535 on Aug 30, 2009

Thanks for the Wintergreen toothpaste.. I can use this toothpaste and it does not make my mouth shed a white substance after brushing.

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1546678 on Oct 13, 2009

i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer1131378 on Oct 27, 2009

I was looking for a toothpaste that did not direct me to call the Poison Control Center if I ingested too much of it. The Desert Essence seemed like a good option. So far, I am very pleased with it and also with iHerb, who has been efficient and a pleasure to work with. I will order from them again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Nov 03, 2009

I used this toothpaste along with the mouthwash and these products took away the pain of a pinched nerve in a recent tooth filling.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Tasting!

Posted by Reviewer2611691 on Dec 31, 2009

I love the taste of this toothpaste. It's so minty and fresh. It cleans my teeth very well and leaves a good feeling. I highly recommend using this toothpaste!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1751519 on Apr 22, 2011

My whole family uses that toothpaste. It's been about four years when we first discovered it. We really like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 243 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »