EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

liked it, good taste :) cleans really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this toothpaste

Posted by 4684294166063330249 on Feb 28, 2015

I was skeptical about this toothpaste at first because it has tea tree oil in it and I thought it would be so strong. You can't even taste tea tree oil. Neem is stronger which I prefer. Also this toothpaste does not burn and the tube is big. Will repurchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

really likes

Posted by GiedreBP on May 24, 2015

A natural good toothpaste. Liked that the flavor is not overpowering. Just the right level of mint in the flavor. Will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems to be a good product

Posted by 4731687206024397562 on Jun 13, 2015

I like this toothpaste. It only takes a small amount. The tube seems to be better made than some of the other cruelty free toothpaste I have used in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best natural toothpaste!

Posted by 5148401141350060714 on Jun 25, 2015

Best natural toothpaste. Ever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Toothpaste,smooth, natural and minty!

Posted by Sulucia on Aug 26, 2015

Nice Toothpaste,smooth, natural and minty! And the volume is big enough for the family unlike other organic toothpaste which are too small in quantity

Was this review helpful to you?

De mis preferidas

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

Esta pasta junto con la de Nature's Gate son mis prefridas, y he probado muchas. Dejan aliento fresco, boca limpia y con un guisante cunde para lavarse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mon dentifrice !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

100% vegan ! Nettoie bien les dents, laisse l'haleine fraîche, prévient de la plaque dentaire (merci le tea tree).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 4879558278020316694 on Jan 04, 2015

It is very good, leaves fresh taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

thanks

Posted by 4808935319591563002 on Jan 18, 2015

cleans great. thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 245 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »