EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.24

$6.99

Savings of: $1.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4669693988845461808 on Apr 08, 2016

It's very good, cleans very well - teeth are white, has mild aftertaste. My fave is Desert Essense Wintergreen toothpaste because it tastes very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for me

Posted by siiiiiv on Oct 08, 2015

this is not suitable for sensitive teeth, send the flavour is way to strong. The flavour is not bad, just too strong. This made my sensitive teeth worse.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now that is great tasting toothpaste

Posted by Reviewer2727581 on Aug 28, 2015

Everyone loves the taste and it leaves teeth feeling really clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Agradable sabor

Posted by Reviewer2170266 on May 24, 2015

Utilizo varias pastas de dientes para variar y ésta tiene un sabor muy agradable. Saca bastante espuma y limpia bien, aunque no es mi preferida la alterno con Auromere y Weleda Salt.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5721267020146724104 on Apr 03, 2015

I love this toothpaste and will buy it again, creamy and i like the taste. IF you are not a black licorice fan then I would stay clear, it really smells like that

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer3355430 on Apr 01, 2015

This is a good tasting toothpaste and it really does the job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muuuuuuuy rica

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Es una pasta de dientes muy buena, de excelente sabor a hinojo. volveremos a comprarla hasta q nos aburra! La alternamos con la de Aumere del mismo sabor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Toothpaste

Posted by 4661574897301015835 on Dec 09, 2014

Top product

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this toothpaste

Posted by scatterbrained on Oct 12, 2014

I am using this toothpaste for some time. I am really fond of this product, it washes the teeth well, does not irritate gums and feels soft during washing teeth. I will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural tea tree toothpaste.

Posted by 5230410716740252359 on Sep 16, 2014

Using toothpaste, feeling that tea tree oil treating mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 57 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »