EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.98

$15.99

Savings of: $6.01 (38% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

This makes my skin so essentially soft and moisturizing.

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

This definitely great for my combination skin and acnes. It does balanced and reduced my sebum to produce lesser oil... Applying before bed and wakes up with soft n supple skin..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5692225837677972512 on Nov 30, 2013

Thanks.i received the all items so quickly and i like it so much..great!!!!! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

verypure

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

刚拿到手上的时候是固态的,在室温下慢慢化了,还没有用,看起来金黄色的油,纯纯的。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4684090551458428795 on Jan 15, 2014

nothing to tell except it does its job very well. I use it for my skin and my hair (for an oil bath before my shampoo)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to my hair and my body

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 04, 2014

I apply it on the hair and irritated skin Face as a moisturizer Just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ..

Posted by 4806009553985585117 on Feb 04, 2014

really this is different and unique oil.i am using this as a hair oil and facial moisturizer..feeling different ..recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5421283977556596880 on Feb 20, 2014

Works everywhere, I can apply this to my face, scalp, hands, it works wonders. Doesn't feel greasy and is excellent for removing makeup! An everyday oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it on my hair and body

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Mar 20, 2014

I tried using this jojoba oil on my face, but it caused pimples. I mixing it with caster oil. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Apr 06, 2014

it doesn t smell. it s very good!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hiustenhoitoon

Posted by maarithm on Apr 06, 2014

Jojobaöljy on parasta öljyä hiusten- ja erityisesti päänahan hoitoon. Saa helposti pestyä pois, ei jätä rasvaista tuntua. Sopii ihollekin ja imeytyy erittäin hyvin ja nopeasti.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 175 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »