EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Me encanta!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Sep 22, 2013

Me encanta, lo uso en mi cabello y me queda padrísimo. Y para masajes esta excelente, deja la piel muy hidratada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

Me encanta como queda el cabello después de un tratamiento de aceite de jojoba. Para el cuero cabelludo reseco es muy humectante y deja el cabello suave. En la piel es muy bueno y solo se necesitan unas poquitas gotas y tener la piel humeda, excelente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Moisturizes skin very well. Mild, good fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This makes my skin so essentially soft and moisturizing.

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

This definitely great for my combination skin and acnes. It does balanced and reduced my sebum to produce lesser oil... Applying before bed and wakes up with soft n supple skin..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5692225837677972512 on Nov 30, 2013

Thanks.i received the all items so quickly and i like it so much..great!!!!! :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

verypure

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

刚拿到手上的时候是固态的,在室温下慢慢化了,还没有用,看起来金黄色的油,纯纯的。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect

Posted by 4684090551458428795 on Jan 15, 2014

nothing to tell except it does its job very well. I use it for my skin and my hair (for an oil bath before my shampoo)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to my hair and my body

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 04, 2014

I apply it on the hair and irritated skin Face as a moisturizer Just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good ..

Posted by 4806009553985585117 on Feb 04, 2014

really this is different and unique oil.i am using this as a hair oil and facial moisturizer..feeling different ..recommended

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5421283977556596880 on Feb 20, 2014

Works everywhere, I can apply this to my face, scalp, hands, it works wonders. Doesn't feel greasy and is excellent for removing makeup! An everyday oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 173 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »