EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

love it!!

Posted by 5067662323504842252 on Feb 17, 2016

it moisturizes so well; leaving the skin glowing and succulent! will surely reorder!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturized to the max

Posted by 4739784744484405286 on May 03, 2016

It keeps my skin hydrated and it goes on silky smooth. I like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil

Posted by Reviewer2815526 on May 29, 2016

This is not the first time I have bought this product, and I will continue to purchase it. I use it on my face, and it does wonders for my skin, especially after shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jun 04, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4679969110693924688 on Jun 11, 2016

I have used this product together with the african black soap for my acne prone skin for about three months now, and my skin has cleared up SOOOO MUCH! I am so happy! I also put it on my stretch marks, and it works so well! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Jojoba Oil

Posted by 5358260637495889959 on Jul 12, 2016

I ordered and received 5 bottled because it's sister product (the non-organic J oil) seems, so far, to be more effective than cold pressed coconut Oil for moisturizing and soothing my Eczema and Fungi plagued skin. High Marks!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5590451235219845222 on Sep 13, 2016

I suffer from psorisis mostly on my scalp and its trying to sneak on to my face, but using this oil after the shower... just a tiny bit rubbed between fingers and applied to towel dry scalp and after washing face as serum makes a HUUUUGE difference! Organic, huge bottle forthe price. Love it! trully recomend it! Thank you IHerb :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2218266 on Apr 15, 2012

I totally like the product*****

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1986953 on Apr 16, 2012

for skin, hair - the best

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1422845 on Apr 21, 2012

I've been using this jojoba for a few years. My skin loves it. It absorbs very well into my skin, doesn't make me break out or irritate my eczema, and it has an almost velvety smooth texture.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 165 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »