EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

keep skin healthy

Posted by Reviewer3076199 on Apr 23, 2012

keeps my skin clear and healthy i also use it in place of hair gel

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1422845 on Apr 21, 2012

I've been using this jojoba for a few years. My skin loves it. It absorbs very well into my skin, doesn't make me break out or irritate my eczema, and it has an almost velvety smooth texture.

Was this review helpful to you?

the best

Posted by Reviewer1986953 on Apr 16, 2012

for skin, hair - the best

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2218266 on Apr 15, 2012

I totally like the product*****

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1196696 on Apr 02, 2012

Use this for my hair, this is my second bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2087439 on Apr 01, 2012

I like the cap, it's better than the now foods one which gets messy. Shame it's not in glass bottle and not sure how the oil is processed but good price for organic jojoba oil. I use it on ends of my hair, face, to remove makeup and on my body as a moisturizer. My body loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Best present ever for my face.

Posted by Reviewer1270081 on Mar 28, 2012

I am so happy I got this, never imagened a simple oil could make my face feel and look so nice! I have used almond oil before but it clogged my pores so I broke out a bit. My skin now is much smoother and softer, I think it is one of the first times I have noticed a product making that much of a difference. And my acne is not worse at all, it is in fact better. I love to put a tiny bit in my hair too, for shine and softness. And it is great for massage, for softening lips and so many things. Maybe the best thing I have gotten from Iherb :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Organic Jojoba Oil for Hair, Skin & Scalp

Posted by Reviewer1970799 on Mar 25, 2012

good quality oil. i use it on my skin, also i make creams with this oil. it makes skin softer and this oil's non-comedogenic

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Moisture delight

Posted by Reviewer1580740 on Mar 22, 2012

This oil is perfect on my skin. I use it all over my body almost every day, and it leaves my skin very soft and moist. It has no smell but I like its neutrality. I use a lot of it so I wish it came in a bigger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1831858 on Mar 22, 2012

great for my skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 223 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »