EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very nice

Posted by 5363155563174333004 on Jul 14, 2013

Very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the face

Posted by Reviewer3220333 on Jul 28, 2013

I make my own oil blend with this and essential oils as a face oil. I've always been afraid to use oil on my face because of my combination skin and the perception that oil will make my face oilier. Oils I've tried in the past tend to give me a greasy feel and look, which made me more fearful of using oil on my face. When I read that jojoba oil is similar to our skin's natural sebum, I decide to use it as a base oil for the essential oils I wanted to use on my face. I only use one drop of the jojoba oil blend on my face and I find that it's not as greasy as the other oils on my face. My face feels smooth and dewy to the touch when I apply it on my face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best for oily skin

Posted by 5452645301736380276 on Aug 04, 2013

My skin has cleared so muh after using this . Love this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5156439549636700343 on Aug 12, 2013

I use it for my hair after I wash it. Have been loving the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4883760213077294142 on Aug 12, 2013

Compré este producto para problemas de caspa y tras apñicarlo un par de veces me ha djado el pelo precioso, muy nutrido, tambien sirve para la piel puesto que es la grasa mas parecida al cuerpo humano. Huele como a semillas, no es graso y muy natural con un color intenso del verdadero aceite de jojoba no de esos claruchos que venden en otros sitios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Sep 22, 2013

Me encanta, lo uso en mi cabello y me queda padrísimo. Y para masajes esta excelente, deja la piel muy hidratada.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

Me encanta como queda el cabello después de un tratamiento de aceite de jojoba. Para el cuero cabelludo reseco es muy humectante y deja el cabello suave. En la piel es muy bueno y solo se necesitan unas poquitas gotas y tener la piel humeda, excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Moisturizes skin very well. Mild, good fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

This makes my skin so essentially soft and moisturizing.

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

This definitely great for my combination skin and acnes. It does balanced and reduced my sebum to produce lesser oil... Applying before bed and wakes up with soft n supple skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5692225837677972512 on Nov 30, 2013

Thanks.i received the all items so quickly and i like it so much..great!!!!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 161 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »