EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Nov 11, 2014

I've been wearing in my hair and face...both are very oily but this product don't increase oiliness. Actually it seems that it helps to control it. My skin and hair are feeling soft and with a radiance apperance, specially the face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great moisturizer!

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on Nov 14, 2014

Works wonderfully as moisturizer by itself or as a carrier oil for some other oil. I had an allergic reaction when mixing it with coconut oil while not reacting to neither separatedly. Not sure why yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil ever!

Posted by 5683626483101408252 on Dec 03, 2014

I use this oil for everything, its amazing! Mostly for my hair, and it does wonders! p.s. I'm male, and not the kind who normally uses oil...

Was this review helpful to you?

I ll use it all my life

Posted by 4857293255267386208 on Dec 04, 2014

I use this for skin, all body, yeap, including face cuz is non comedogenic

Was this review helpful to you?

For every day use!

Posted by 5296858191700165660 on Dec 11, 2014

I use it every day, both to clean my face and to remove make up. Great product. Have both big and small size for every day use and traveling.

Was this review helpful to you?

best jojoba oil

Posted by 5428763055816100116 on Dec 14, 2014

Absolutely love this jojoba oil and this brand. They make the best all natural products. This is no different, super natural, nothing else in it, it's great for your skin, hair, removing make up. And it's a non comedogenic oil. I have acne prone skin and can use this without any problem. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great texture for hair and skin

Posted by 4780771279391202816 on Dec 29, 2014

This is a light non-greasy oil. I have combination skin with congested pored and slight acne. I use this as a facial oil in the night when acne treatments dry my skin out. I also use this as a pre-shampoo treatment for my hair and it leaves my hair soft and smooth after shampooing. This is my 2nd bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelente

Posted by 5097041783540964866 on Jan 02, 2015

Como sellador de puntas del cabello es excelente

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAAAT JOJOBA OIL!

Posted by 5264888497301573123 on Aug 02, 2015

Absorbs quickly, isn't greasy and has a really pleasant smell. Perfect for combination-oily skin, especially if you're looking for a moisturing serum that won't feel too heavy on your (already) oily face. Great for use in oil cleansing as well :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Ideal for acne oily skin prone

Posted by Mayito on Oct 12, 2015

It has become in my holy grail, I used it for hair and as a face moisturize

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 121-130 of 228 total

« Previous | 11 12 13 14 15 | Next »