EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

My skin loves jojoba

Posted by KittyLang on Dec 11, 2015

Organic jojoba oil is one the best things I've put on my skin. I mix it with lotions or add it as it is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it!!

Posted by 5067662323504842252 on Feb 17, 2016

it moisturizes so well; leaving the skin glowing and succulent! will surely reorder!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturized to the max

Posted by 4739784744484405286 on May 03, 2016

It keeps my skin hydrated and it goes on silky smooth. I like this product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this oil

Posted by Reviewer2815526 on May 29, 2016

This is not the first time I have bought this product, and I will continue to purchase it. I use it on my face, and it does wonders for my skin, especially after shaving.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5674482790876654253 on Jun 04, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by 4679969110693924688 on Jun 11, 2016

I have used this product together with the african black soap for my acne prone skin for about three months now, and my skin has cleared up SOOOO MUCH! I am so happy! I also put it on my stretch marks, and it works so well! I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Jojoba Oil

Posted by 5358260637495889959 on Jul 12, 2016

I ordered and received 5 bottled because it's sister product (the non-organic J oil) seems, so far, to be more effective than cold pressed coconut Oil for moisturizing and soothing my Eczema and Fungi plagued skin. High Marks!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Sep 22, 2013

Me encanta, lo uso en mi cabello y me queda padrísimo. Y para masajes esta excelente, deja la piel muy hidratada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

Me encanta como queda el cabello después de un tratamiento de aceite de jojoba. Para el cuero cabelludo reseco es muy humectante y deja el cabello suave. En la piel es muy bueno y solo se necesitan unas poquitas gotas y tener la piel humeda, excelente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Moisturizes skin very well. Mild, good fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 131-140 of 229 total

« Previous | 12 13 14 15 16 | Next »