EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very nice on my hair

Posted by 5199760228416514347 on Jun 23, 2014

I put a few drops on my hair for an hour before taking a shower... it makes my hair soft

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5248369351794158611 on May 28, 2014

This oil is good. I use it on my hair and my hair looks shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best oil

Posted by 5451415632732311510 on May 08, 2014

I've been using this oil for about a month or so and it does a great job at keeping my skin hydrated. Also, it keeps the sebum away, so I'm loving it. I've used jojoba oil in the past, but I was not pleased with the results, probably because it wasn't organic. But this oil really makes me happy. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfecto

Posted by 5107565962499014721 on May 05, 2014

perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5087261743432148573 on Apr 24, 2014

Uso este aceite para todo: cara, cuerpo y pelo. Cunde muchísimo, hidrata muy bien sin engrasar (mi piel es mixta-sensible), y su calidad me parece muy buena. Me está sorprendiendo mucho en mis talones, los tengo bastante resecos y, en mi caso, me los hidrata y los deja más suaves que el aceite de almendras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Hiustenhoitoon

Posted by maarithm on Apr 06, 2014

Jojobaöljy on parasta öljyä hiusten- ja erityisesti päänahan hoitoon. Saa helposti pestyä pois, ei jätä rasvaista tuntua. Sopii ihollekin ja imeytyy erittäin hyvin ja nopeasti.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Apr 06, 2014

it doesn t smell. it s very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it on my hair and body

Posted by Reviewer1382187 on Mar 20, 2014

I tried using this jojoba oil on my face, but it caused pimples. I mixing it with caster oil. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5421283977556596880 on Feb 20, 2014

Works everywhere, I can apply this to my face, scalp, hands, it works wonders. Doesn't feel greasy and is excellent for removing makeup! An everyday oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

good ..

Posted by 4806009553985585117 on Feb 04, 2014

really this is different and unique oil.i am using this as a hair oil and facial moisturizer..feeling different ..recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 160 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »