EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

One of the best oils I have used, because it makes skin so soft and don't make blemishes. Nice and light oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1109554 on Jun 14, 2008

This ORGANIC oil has more smell than the conventional kind. It woks great on my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASANT SCENT

Posted by Reviewer2221250 on Nov 28, 2007

Made skin very soft. Except face broke out a bit. Good for giving hair some moisture & taming frizz without stickiness. Won't go to waste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2940089 on Feb 19, 2008

This oil is very flexible. It is great for dry skin and for massage as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin Moisturizer Substitute

Posted by Reviewer2247886 on Mar 19, 2008

I use this in place on my hair before showering and on my skin after showering in lieu of moisturizing creams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1015000 on Mar 11, 2009

Condition of Item Excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Oil

Posted by Reviewer1921941 on Mar 18, 2009

I have very sensitive skin, I have allergies and I have dry skin. I mix jojoba oil in with my daily moisturizer and it has made such a difference! My skin is soft, it doesn't irritate my skin and it heals me up so fast when I have an allergic reaction. I also tried mixing this with my face moisturizer and it works wonderfully there as well. I have oily skin, acne prone and it doesn't make my skin any worse, it actually helps to balance out the oil that my skin produces. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer1822782 on Nov 09, 2008

I use this all the time, everywhere, often as a base for essential oils. Clients like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

soft hair

Posted by Reviewer1860405 on Jun 16, 2009

This is a must for mixing in with my conditioner. Hair feels much softer after massaging it in. I want to try it on my face but keep forgetting

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer2656924 on Oct 11, 2009

I use this for hair growth and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 225 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »