EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It is an oil.....

Posted by Reviewer2699772 on Jan 19, 2009

I prefer cream moisturizers, but this is pretty good for an oil moisturizer. You have to dampen your face before application for it to really work. Also, don't refrigerate. It has a pretty low freezing point.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by erikamarija on Aug 21, 2012

One of the best oils I have used, because it makes skin so soft and don't make blemishes. Nice and light oil.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1109554 on Jun 14, 2008

This ORGANIC oil has more smell than the conventional kind. It woks great on my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PLEASANT SCENT

Posted by Reviewer2221250 on Nov 28, 2007

Made skin very soft. Except face broke out a bit. Good for giving hair some moisture & taming frizz without stickiness. Won't go to waste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent value and excellent product

Posted by Moony90 on Sep 18, 2014

I have very dry hair and this product is essential. My hair looks very healthy Great product, a must for wavy and dry hair. Very fast delivery, I am very pleased!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome.

Posted by Reviewer2228534 on Dec 12, 2011

Love this. I've did my hair and used on my skin. It does not dry out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

5

Posted by Reviewer2228644 on May 13, 2011

Skin is soft, hair is glance

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely

Posted by 5421283977556596880 on Feb 20, 2014

Works everywhere, I can apply this to my face, scalp, hands, it works wonders. Doesn't feel greasy and is excellent for removing makeup! An everyday oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice on my hair

Posted by 5199760228416514347 on Jun 23, 2014

I put a few drops on my hair for an hour before taking a shower... it makes my hair soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer2218266 on Apr 15, 2012

I totally like the product*****

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 237 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »