EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect

Posted by 4684090551458428795 on Jan 15, 2014

nothing to tell except it does its job very well. I use it for my skin and my hair (for an oil bath before my shampoo)

Was this review helpful to you?

verypure

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

刚拿到手上的时候是固态的,在室温下慢慢化了,还没有用,看起来金黄色的油,纯纯的。

Was this review helpful to you?

Feedback

Posted by 5692225837677972512 on Nov 30, 2013

Thanks.i received the all items so quickly and i like it so much..great!!!!! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

This makes my skin so essentially soft and moisturizing.

Posted by shopgreen on Oct 31, 2013

This definitely great for my combination skin and acnes. It does balanced and reduced my sebum to produce lesser oil... Applying before bed and wakes up with soft n supple skin..

Was this review helpful to you?

5/5

Posted by 4736011848497178166 on Oct 28, 2013

Moisturizes skin very well. Mild, good fragrance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Organic Jojoba Oil

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 30, 2013

This is the best skin oil on the market!! It soaks right in, does not leave an oily residue, and does not stain clothes. Leaves my skin soft and beautiful. Plus, it makes eyelashes grow longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

Me encanta como queda el cabello después de un tratamiento de aceite de jojoba. Para el cuero cabelludo reseco es muy humectante y deja el cabello suave. En la piel es muy bueno y solo se necesitan unas poquitas gotas y tener la piel humeda, excelente.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 4850431404542577790 on Sep 22, 2013

Me encanta, lo uso en mi cabello y me queda padrísimo. Y para masajes esta excelente, deja la piel muy hidratada.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4883760213077294142 on Aug 12, 2013

Compré este producto para problemas de caspa y tras apñicarlo un par de veces me ha djado el pelo precioso, muy nutrido, tambien sirve para la piel puesto que es la grasa mas parecida al cuerpo humano. Huele como a semillas, no es graso y muy natural con un color intenso del verdadero aceite de jojoba no de esos claruchos que venden en otros sitios.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5156439549636700343 on Aug 12, 2013

I use it for my hair after I wash it. Have been loving the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 159 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »