EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best oil

Posted by 5451415632732311510 on May 08, 2014

I've been using this oil for about a month or so and it does a great job at keeping my skin hydrated. Also, it keeps the sebum away, so I'm loving it. I've used jojoba oil in the past, but I was not pleased with the results, probably because it wasn't organic. But this oil really makes me happy. Highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfecto

Posted by 5107565962499014721 on May 05, 2014

perfecto

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for mild skin and scalp issues.

Posted by Reviewer1646107 on May 05, 2014

I used it twice a day on scalp and face I wouldn't say i had more than 20% improvement with Dandruff. It's natural, and not too expensive, so nothing to lose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Allrounder

Posted by 5066151183221452949 on May 04, 2014

Good allrounder oil (face, hair...) for a nice price:) Will repurchase

Was this review helpful to you?

S0-S0

Posted by 4815403210620227436 on Apr 25, 2014

This product was alright, feels a little sticky thou, I like grapeseed oil better thou.

Was this review helpful to you?

Dessert Essence Organic Jojoba Oil

Posted by faniHerb on Apr 24, 2014

Used it for facial cleansing. Value for money. Instead of paying double the price for cosmetic brands of facial cleansing oil, this product will do the same. However, the texture is not as light as the expensive Shu Uemura one. I have also ordered the non organic (same brand) jojoba oil. Once I start using it, will report back.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta

Posted by 5087261743432148573 on Apr 24, 2014

Uso este aceite para todo: cara, cuerpo y pelo. Cunde muchísimo, hidrata muy bien sin engrasar (mi piel es mixta-sensible), y su calidad me parece muy buena. Me está sorprendiendo mucho en mis talones, los tengo bastante resecos y, en mi caso, me los hidrata y los deja más suaves que el aceite de almendras.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Virginia on Apr 21, 2014

Expected much more from this oil

Was this review helpful to you?

Hiustenhoitoon

Posted by maarithm on Apr 06, 2014

Jojobaöljy on parasta öljyä hiusten- ja erityisesti päänahan hoitoon. Saa helposti pestyä pois, ei jätä rasvaista tuntua. Sopii ihollekin ja imeytyy erittäin hyvin ja nopeasti.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!!

Posted by 5708056527008126638 on Apr 06, 2014

it doesn t smell. it s very good!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 223 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »