EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Moisture delight

Posted by Reviewer1580740 on Mar 22, 2012

This oil is perfect on my skin. I use it all over my body almost every day, and it leaves my skin very soft and moist. It has no smell but I like its neutrality. I use a lot of it so I wish it came in a bigger bottle

Was this review helpful to you?

I like how it feels

Posted by Reviewer1404272 on Dec 01, 2009

It goes on smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

It' fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3193075 on Jan 20, 2011

I really satisfied its quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 30, 2011

my skin feels soft and smooth just like babies

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for dry hair

Posted by Reviewer2869333 on Feb 09, 2011

This is a great product if you7 have dry hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

love this oil

Posted by Reviewer3318117 on Jul 05, 2011

It really works great on dry skin. I mixed it with body lotion and no more dryness!!! I will buy it again. However, I am not gonna use it for my hair. It could be good for scalp treatment but a little bit grease on hair for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Jojoba oil = happy scalp :-)

Posted by Reviewer2043988 on Jul 15, 2011

I mixed this organic jojoba oil with a little bit of Desert Essence tea tree oil (very strong stuff!), and use the mixture to moisturize my scalp and prevent dandruff. It makes my hair silky and prevents itching!

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence Organic Jojoba Oil

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 30, 2013

This is the best skin oil on the market!! It soaks right in, does not leave an oily residue, and does not stain clothes. Leaves my skin soft and beautiful. Plus, it makes eyelashes grow longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Moisturing.

Posted by Reviewer3135393 on Jul 27, 2011

Doesn't leave oily skin. Very nice!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by stefan108 on Apr 12, 2011

I am using it daily and my scalp is better. Doesn't smell and it is not greasy, and it's organic, so it is a perfect product for me. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 160 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »