EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best oil ever!

Posted by 5683626483101408252 on Dec 03, 2014

I use this oil for everything, its amazing! Mostly for my hair, and it does wonders! p.s. I'm male, and not the kind who normally uses oil...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing oil

Posted by Reviewer2055013 on Jan 05, 2012

I ordered this oil because I'm stretching my ear lobes holes (to fit in thick plugs and not regular earrings)> Jojoba oil is famous for its nourishing properties, and it also helps give more elasticity to the skin (which also makes it an excellent anti aging product). Whenever my face or body skin feel dry I apply a few drops of this oil, it is quickly absorbed and feels really good. Plus it's organic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 30, 2011

my skin feels soft and smooth just like babies

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gooooooood

Posted by 5590198592335076711 on Sep 14, 2014

2nd purchase! A few drops are enough for my skin and hair. I'm using it to make soaps and cosmetics also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I am in love with this

Posted by sdbrock on Sep 23, 2014

This is by far, the best skin product I purchased on iHerb. I can use this on my neck & face for fine lines; body and even on my hair for moisturizing and revitalizing! My skin feels so much smoother and hair is shinier..! It is the organic multi purpose oil at such a reasonable price!!!! One tip for the new users to remember - just be really careful when you drop the oil on your palm, the lid is a bit loose, so you may lose more than a drop!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the money

Posted by Reviewer1124040 on Jul 06, 2012

Being organic and all, I think this is the best available jojoba oil on here

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

verypure

Posted by 5484929448901984316 on Dec 07, 2013

刚拿到手上的时候是固态的,在室温下慢慢化了,还没有用,看起来金黄色的油,纯纯的。

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelente

Posted by 5713413318641290840 on Sep 23, 2013

Me encanta como queda el cabello después de un tratamiento de aceite de jojoba. Para el cuero cabelludo reseco es muy humectante y deja el cabello suave. En la piel es muy bueno y solo se necesitan unas poquitas gotas y tener la piel humeda, excelente.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1015000 on Mar 11, 2009

Condition of Item Excellent!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent to my hair and my body

Posted by 5670961593836488102 on Feb 04, 2014

I apply it on the hair and irritated skin Face as a moisturizer Just great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 237 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »