EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.99

$15.99

Savings of: $4.00 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best for oily skin

Posted by 5452645301736380276 on Aug 04, 2013

My skin has cleared so muh after using this . Love this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5156439549636700343 on Aug 12, 2013

I use it for my hair after I wash it. Have been loving the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by 4883760213077294142 on Aug 12, 2013

Compré este producto para problemas de caspa y tras apñicarlo un par de veces me ha djado el pelo precioso, muy nutrido, tambien sirve para la piel puesto que es la grasa mas parecida al cuerpo humano. Huele como a semillas, no es graso y muy natural con un color intenso del verdadero aceite de jojoba no de esos claruchos que venden en otros sitios.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4778024812466709406 on Feb 20, 2013

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

I like it

Posted by Reviewer1596539 on Feb 26, 2013

Good oil and packaging isn't feminine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product

Posted by stefan108 on Apr 12, 2011

I am using it daily and my scalp is better. Doesn't smell and it is not greasy, and it's organic, so it is a perfect product for me. I will buy it again!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2324495 on Aug 17, 2012

I found out this is one of the chief ingredients in a $300 a jar fancy face cream I bought once (Silly me!). Now I mix this with my regular non-petroleum based lotion and apply to my skin all over my body! And it works just as well to undo wrinkles!

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 4720347322014511552 on Sep 19, 2012

During roaccutan it eases scalp dryness and itchiness. Also calms my dry and irritated skin! Will b ordering moar when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product !

Posted by 5167769752733423791 on Oct 29, 2012

an organic jojoba oil who is fast absorbed and leave your skin feeling soft and nourrished

Was this review helpful to you?

jojoba oil

Posted by Reviewer2402447 on Oct 31, 2012

i am natural with kinky, coily texture hair and i use this jojoba oil with my other oils ( almond, castro, extra virgin, vitamin E oils)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 226 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »