EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by 5659830333415103734 on Apr 05, 2016

Very soft but the smell is not good

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this Almond body lotion

Posted by 5114621926961207727 on Apr 02, 2016

I absolutely love the scent of this body lotion. It smells like almond extract which is such a calming scent to me. The scent does dissipate after putting it on. I mix the lotion with a couple drops of kukui nut oil for a very smooth body application. I just ordered another - just love it. I hope iherb continues to carry it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2.5 stars

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Mar 23, 2016

The scent on this one is really offputting - it's kinda like marzipan, but very strong and bitter-sweet and just NO. Also after it absorbs into the skin it leaves a thin film that flakes if you touch your skin or try and apply a second coat. Other than that it does hydrate, but I'd say this 1 is the dud in the bunch - the rest I like without any remarks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Esperaba más...

Posted by martaekos on Mar 15, 2016

La compré por las buenas críticas en los foros Vogue, básicamente por su perfume a almendra. La mía no olía a nada, ni a almendra ni a nada. La textura tampoco me termina de convencer, esperaba algo más fundente y también más hidratante, se me queda corta tanto en verano como en invierno. Puede gustarte si buscas algo ligero tanto en textura como en perfume.

Was this review helpful to you?

buena

Posted by 5194420609597174110 on Jun 11, 2015

muy rico aroma. no es la más hidratante del mundo, pero sirve.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buena

Posted by 5472011881417697967 on May 25, 2015

Se adsorbe muy bien el olor un poco fuerte.

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adoooooore!!!

Posted by 4911709754349747798 on Jan 14, 2015

L'odeur de gateau est top le produit est super nourrissant

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy hidratante

Posted by 5617906903081856414 on Dec 18, 2014

Hidrata mucho, tarda un poquito en absorberse pero a mí eso no me molesta. Tiene un olor a mazapán increíble.

Was this review helpful to you?

Un regal olfactif

Posted by 4768447038785246198 on Dec 10, 2014

J'aime beaucoup cette creme riche et dense que j'utilise pour le corps apres un bain et gommage corporel le soir de temps en temps. J'aime l'odeur d'amande amère, peut être un peu trop présente et entêtante pour une utilisation le matin. Néanmoins, je ne l'utiliserai pas quotidiennement car longue à faire pénétrer et pas pratique à extraire du tube. Vu la texture épaisse, un conditionnement en pot aurait été preferable.

Was this review helpful to you?

No está mal

Posted by 5753485759811054731 on Nov 24, 2014

Esta crema huele genial pero el olor no perdura nada en la piel. En cuanto a la textura es bastante pastosa y tarda un poco en absorberse pero una vez asentada en la piel no queda pegajosa. Hidrata bien pero nada extraordinario. No está mal pero esperaba algo más.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 104 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »