EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Could smell better

Posted by Reviewer3268553 on Nov 05, 2013

Excellent cleanser, but it could smell better for a vanilla one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and useful product!

Posted by 5618056236795455141 on Dec 18, 2012

Just a nice product for washind hands. I recomend

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

A good hand wash

Posted by 5508542475288741775 on Nov 02, 2012

Smells nice, cleans without drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Aug 05, 2012

Hands smell amazing and it feels like you're washing your hands, rather than what I've experienced with foaming hand washes and the dispenser is nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Love dessert essence's hands wash.

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Feb 27, 2012

These are the best.Doesn't make my hands dry and they have a nice smell.The smell isn't too overwhelming either,it's just a subtle spicy vanilla scent..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really nice

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Feb 17, 2012

Smells good, works great, and you can feel good knowing it doesn't have all the other chemical junk in it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Wonderful scent!

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Oct 02, 2011

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Nice Soap

Posted by Reviewer2290828 on Jul 15, 2011

This is a nice soap with a warm vanilla scent. The scent is light and does not linger on your hands after washing, and the soap is not drying.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

not good

Posted by Reviewer1016445 on Mar 08, 2011

I didn't like it. The fragrance is too artificial for an organic product. It also left my hands feeling greasy after use. Needless to say, i won't buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by holahola on Jan 12, 2011

Great consistency and nice small dosage (but enough) so you dont use it up so quickly. Smells a bit christmas-ish.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »