EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great vegan product

Posted by Reviewer1232287 on Oct 02, 2010

Great vegan product which smells great and last so much longer than you would expect for a bottle that size!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love dessert essence's hands wash.

Posted by Reviewer1526822 on Feb 27, 2012

These are the best.Doesn't make my hands dry and they have a nice smell.The smell isn't too overwhelming either,it's just a subtle spicy vanilla scent..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent and useful product!

Posted by 5618056236795455141 on Dec 18, 2012

Just a nice product for washind hands. I recomend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful scent!

Posted by Reviewer2231597 on Oct 02, 2011

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Soap

Posted by Reviewer2290828 on Jul 15, 2011

This is a nice soap with a warm vanilla scent. The scent is light and does not linger on your hands after washing, and the soap is not drying.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really nice

Posted by Reviewer2307441 on Feb 17, 2012

Smells good, works great, and you can feel good knowing it doesn't have all the other chemical junk in it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by holahola on Jan 12, 2011

Great consistency and nice small dosage (but enough) so you dont use it up so quickly. Smells a bit christmas-ish.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer2496189 on Aug 05, 2012

Hands smell amazing and it feels like you're washing your hands, rather than what I've experienced with foaming hand washes and the dispenser is nice.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maine iherb customer

Posted by Reviewer2511790 on Aug 14, 2010

My first time with this one and I am well pleased. The moisturizing and scent are both great and I have also purchased their body wash. I highly recommend both.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hand wash

Posted by Reviewer2852815 on Jan 08, 2011

It's a good soap!!! I like it so much. It smells very good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »