EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(9)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5433586248807731419 on Dec 21, 2012

Amazing body wash. Wonderful scent. It does its job perfectly!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good body soap / wash, but ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. a little on the expensive side. Although lasts long as it's quite dense, and not water-ish. PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy!!!

Posted by enilorak on Nov 08, 2012

So, so, SO good! I love this. It smells and feels so fresh. I absolutely love this one. Aaah, I think this will be my new favorite! I thought it would have an artificial smell, but not at all. I will buy this again and again and again!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Отличный гель для душа

Posted by ohMiriam on Oct 07, 2014

Очень люблю средства для душа этой фирмы. Запах яблока намного сильнее, чем запах имбиря. Честно сказать, имбирь очень минимально присутствует в запахе, но в любом случае запах очень приятный, нежный. Пенится хорошо, кожу не сушит.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT! THE SMELL!!!!

Posted by 5541929031825465929 on May 24, 2015

LOVE THAT SMELL!!! Love the product! It doesn't really smell like ginger though, more like sweet apples. The only bad thing I'd say is that it's a bit hard to get a bigger amount of body wash out of the tube at once as it seems to have some kind of a seal system and you have to squeeze super hard. It's good in a way though, makes you use less at a time and in case kids were to use it you won't end up with an empty tube.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product

Posted by 5513935154488511916 on Jun 07, 2015

This is the best body wash I have found so far, I'm in love with it! The texture is beautiful, the scent divine, and unlike other brands - a little goes a very long way. I would recommend this highly to anyone considering trying it. Great for my very sensitive skin and the gel texture is very refreshing on the skin, yet lathers up beautifully. 😊

Was this review helpful to you?

smells yummy!

Posted by 5589638773816600927 on May 26, 2014

Love the smell! Can't really smell the ginger but the green apple is sweet. A little of the soap will get good amount of lather. 1 star deducted because it's not really that moisturizing.

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Apple & Ginger

Posted by Didokitty on Jan 26, 2014

A very nice shampoo, lovely apple scent (but I still prefer Desert Essence Coconut Shampoo).

Was this review helpful to you?

j'adore

Posted by 4693012434032555405 on Feb 20, 2014

Odeur super fraîche et agréable. J'adore

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4822900572927013574 on Mar 10, 2014

Nice foam, delicious smell and no problem using this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »