EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.24

$10.99

Savings of: $2.75 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very easy to use!

Posted by Reviewer1162166 on Oct 21, 2011

Wonderful fragrance shower gel. My mother likes her very. Locking the brand of the Vanilla Shower gel. Just a little bit will produce a very rich foam. The clean and smooth of the whole body skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfum evoutant <3

Posted by missblackline on Oct 01, 2012

ce produit sent trop bon ... vanille épices (canelle etc) un vrai bonheur sous la douce !!! la peau est douce et délicatement parfumée !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5438992859290777321 on Sep 09, 2015

would recommend! Love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4822900572927013574 on Mar 10, 2014

Nice foam, really delicisous smell, works well with the body lotion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best body wash.

Posted by 5380723449147538034 on Apr 01, 2015

This body wash had no chemicals or residue do its safe to use with my Endometriosis. Love the smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yum

Posted by 5022739518921706872 on Feb 25, 2014

I love this vanilla chai wash, it is seriously amazing in a warm bath. you will smell like a chai latte :) i love how well it washes your body too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by tuqa55 on Sep 05, 2016

Great body wash I loved the smell soooo much and it cleaned well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmmm!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2225753 on Jul 09, 2012

Looooove the scent of this!!!! Not too much vanilla either-perfect!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells soo good!

Posted by livelig on Feb 20, 2013

I don't think this body wash smells very vanilla, it smells more of chai. Regardless it smells wonderful - will buy again. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vannila dreams

Posted by 5439473255380258785 on Jun 20, 2012

Very subtle vanilla smell, not like the really chemical smells from non natural products,quite light too,as my skin is sensitive and its not irritating,would definitely get again,has a lovely silky feel on the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 55 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »