EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by 5290733483292679693 on Sep 06, 2013

Hair looks, feels, and smells great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

AMAZING

Posted by heidischuyten on Aug 01, 2013

I cannot consume gluten or use it on my skin. So I just love any dessert essence GF conditioner and shampoo. My hair loves it too!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you!

Posted by 5720045405064936011 on Jun 28, 2013

thank you!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fan !!

Posted by 4953652858343585286 on Jul 17, 2013

Je suis complètement fan ! Il laisse les cheveux doux, il ne les abime pas et sa composition est vraiment clean! seul (léger) inconvénient, il mousse peu, on a tendance a en mettre trop la premiere fois...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by some16some38 on Jan 01, 2014

This product is good for me and quality as same as Coconut shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing volume

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 08, 2013

Il lave bien les cheveux en douceur, et leur donne du gonflant. Le volume est moins impressionnant qu'avec les shampooings conventionnels, mais il reste et ne regraisse pas les racines. Il mousse très bien, peu suffit à chaque fois, ce qui le rend très économique. Il sent très bon, la pomme prédomine mais on sent bien le gingembre. Je l'adore et le rachète sans hésiter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shampoing pour cheveux fins

Posted by Elodie on Mar 26, 2013

Très bon shampoing pour cheveux fins dans le cadre d'une utilisation régulière. Laisse une sensation de "propre" sur les cheveux, ils crissent mais ne sont pas asséchés, n'alourdit pas non plus. Petit bémol tout de même, l'odeur du shampoing ressemble plus à du cidre qu'a de la pomme, il faut aimer, pour ma part on va dire que je ne vais pas me plaindre dans la mesure où j'utilise justement du vinaigre de cidre en eau de rinçage!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1668689 on Oct 25, 2012

just a small amount is enough to get great lather

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best what I tried

Posted by 4612463992019842147 on Oct 28, 2012

This shampoo is the best! Smell and consistecy are very good! I had lost my hair for a long time and I did not know how to stop it, another tabletes and shampoes did not help me, really! But when I tried this shampoo I think it helps me. My hair stoped to lose!!!! I love it! But I use shampoo which was in previous tube, on the picture is new tube.... I hope they are the same)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3174945 on Jan 15, 2013

Not bad, but I wish the smell last longer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 192 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »