EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cleanses yet mild enough for the scalp

Posted by 5445280091484054598 on Nov 25, 2015

My daughter loves the smell whereas I love the cleansing effect of this shampoo. We bought the conditioner to pair with the shampoo. This is a good product - cleanses and yet not irritating to the scalp. Use it with the conditioner and you find the fine hair silky soft

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oh my apples!

Posted by Teknokylanavoakka on May 13, 2015

This product smells divine! It also works really good for my fine and dry hair giving it more volume. And did I tell you about the smell already, it is to die for!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this shampoo

Posted by 5450655805853115431 on May 29, 2015

It is the hair more movement, but not necessarily with more volume (my hair is very thin and is not voluminous ), but remains soft and manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia en profundidad sin resecar

Posted by myddna on May 31, 2015

Y además huele muy bien :D

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

buen champu

Posted by 4769858306215788339 on Jun 05, 2015

mi pelo la verdad que no es muy exigente asique este champu le va genial me lo deja limpio y suelto

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing smell!

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Aug 31, 2015

This shampoo smells amazing. My hair feels rally clean after using IT!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Aloe vera en première position. 100% Vegan. Pas de silicone ni de SLS. Odeur de pomme très agréable et non chimique. Il fait très bien son travail mais au niveau volume c'est le calme plat. Pour sa défense, j'ai les cheveux très raides et toujours attachés au travail. On ne peut pas faire d'un mulet un cheval de course non plus.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

j aime

Posted by 5684573404846786547 on Jan 27, 2015

j adore ce shampooing a la pomme sent très bon la pomme donne les cheveux doux c'est un produit je me recommande et je le recommande pour les cheveux fin

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Volumizer with great smell.

Posted by 4725271474557682101 on Jan 27, 2015

Highly recommended for thin, colored hairs to get a volume and flexibility.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ME EN-CAN-TO!

Posted by Gabids on Feb 04, 2015

Lo volveré a comprar sin dudar! deja mi cabello suave, muy brillante y muy liviano! recomendable totalmente. Lo utilizo en conjunto con el acondicionador de coco de la misma marca y lo alterno con el de Frambuesa también de Desert Essence. Esta mezcla es buena porque el Shampoo que entregue mucho brillo, y suavidad y acondicionador que hidrate y suavice también. El pack perfecto!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 191 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »