EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Green apple shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2252960 on Feb 20, 2009

I love the shampoos made by this company, have used most of them. This one smells fantastic, like a crisp, green, fresh apple. Highly recommended !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Jan 13, 2014

Super composition, économique, bonne senteur, j'adore les shampooings "désert essence" !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ok for daily use

Posted by Ravenheart on Oct 22, 2013

nice scent, easy to rinse off, but your hair must be very wet to foam it up. Also it's not easy at all to squeeze it out so you may be sure you'll not use too much:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shampoing pour cheveux fins

Posted by Elodie on Mar 26, 2013

Très bon shampoing pour cheveux fins dans le cadre d'une utilisation régulière. Laisse une sensation de "propre" sur les cheveux, ils crissent mais ne sont pas asséchés, n'alourdit pas non plus. Petit bémol tout de même, l'odeur du shampoing ressemble plus à du cidre qu'a de la pomme, il faut aimer, pour ma part on va dire que je ne vais pas me plaindre dans la mesure où j'utilise justement du vinaigre de cidre en eau de rinçage!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un gran producto

Posted by naygunu on Apr 12, 2015

Huele que alimenta, limpia genial, da volumen y brillo en cabellos finos y respeta el cuero cabelludo. Repito una y otra vez,

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just in Time

Posted by 5030411904774737219 on Nov 21, 2014

Been using green apple shampoo for years, and love the smell and the way it leaves my hair shine and behave the way I style it. Could no longer find it for a while, and really missed it. It's like an old friend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Green Apple & Ginger Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1650627 on Jul 30, 2012

Smells like apple cake, yuuuum!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5096488272817179871 on Dec 05, 2014

The shampoo is great the only problem is the nottle you have to press very hard to get the shampoo..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1636708 on Jun 29, 2012

Great smell, my hair is so soft, will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing volume

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 08, 2013

Il lave bien les cheveux en douceur, et leur donne du gonflant. Le volume est moins impressionnant qu'avec les shampooings conventionnels, mais il reste et ne regraisse pas les racines. Il mousse très bien, peu suffit à chaque fois, ce qui le rend très économique. Il sent très bon, la pomme prédomine mais on sent bien le gingembre. Je l'adore et le rachète sans hésiter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 194 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »