EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Parfait

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Jan 13, 2014

Super composition, économique, bonne senteur, j'adore les shampooings "désert essence" !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5136400751319339253 on Feb 18, 2014

Bought it for a friend and she's delighted with the smell and find it very efficient on her hair. She will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by 5582942143902612683 on Mar 11, 2014

Great shampoo. Good economical product because you need really small amount of it. Gentle cleanser.I will order conditioner too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by 5502823565653991074 on Mar 27, 2014

By far the best natural shampoo i have ever tried! Hair feel really clean and fresh... And the scent is amazing! I highly recommend this to anyone. Lathers like a regular shampoo but without leaving it with a dried-out feeling! Love this shampoo.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4693063621898994516 on Mar 31, 2014

Very good shampoo. Il donne du volume a mes cheveux et j'aime son odeur

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4934296011070686093 on Apr 09, 2014

The smell is amazing and clean my hair !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best Desert Essence product I have tried

Posted by Flicka on Apr 23, 2014

A very gentle shampoo, lathers nicely and leaves a nice light scent. I have previously used the coconut shampoo by DE and although that one is meant for dry hair I think this one is much gentler. Will definitely buy this again as it does not upset my sensitive scalp.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5220775097126960668 on May 20, 2014

love the smell, feels very natural. tha hair looks great even without conditioner

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by 5719949319352534696 on Jun 23, 2014

Nice apple smell (great cause i don't like ginger smell !) It makes my hair soft and smooth, well washed. For now, it's the best desert essence shampoo i have tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells amazing

Posted by 4682166852032430256 on Jul 01, 2014

Makes my hair super shiny :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 192 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »