EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells great and leaves my hair clean

Posted by Reviewer1678795 on Jun 15, 2013

I'm using this in conjunction with the conditioner and love that is able to get my hair clean without it feeling stripped. It smells fantastic too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

my favourite shampoo

Posted by anioto on Jun 15, 2013

I thought I'll never like any of shampoos from IHerb... until I get this one! Perfect for me! Smells like apple puree, looks like apple juice, wash my hair perfectly and doesn't irritate the scalp, so I can avoid daily washings.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good shampoo

Posted by 5625135022741266896 on Apr 12, 2013

Smells good, good price, perfect shampoo for my irrired scalp and complicated hair (sorry for bad english, I'm Belgian customer ;) )

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

je suis adepte

Posted by 4666577848758454330 on Mar 28, 2013

Très bon produit et sent très bon

Was this review helpful to you?

Super shampoing pour cheveux fins

Posted by Elodie on Mar 26, 2013

Très bon shampoing pour cheveux fins dans le cadre d'une utilisation régulière. Laisse une sensation de "propre" sur les cheveux, ils crissent mais ne sont pas asséchés, n'alourdit pas non plus. Petit bémol tout de même, l'odeur du shampoing ressemble plus à du cidre qu'a de la pomme, il faut aimer, pour ma part on va dire que je ne vais pas me plaindre dans la mesure où j'utilise justement du vinaigre de cidre en eau de rinçage!

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing volume

Posted by 4950745073799558693 on Mar 08, 2013

Il lave bien les cheveux en douceur, et leur donne du gonflant. Le volume est moins impressionnant qu'avec les shampooings conventionnels, mais il reste et ne regraisse pas les racines. Il mousse très bien, peu suffit à chaque fois, ce qui le rend très économique. Il sent très bon, la pomme prédomine mais on sent bien le gingembre. Je l'adore et le rachète sans hésiter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superbe

Posted by Nattevandring on Jan 24, 2013

J'ai manqué de manger mon shampoing lors de la première utilisation tellement il sent superbement bon ! La texture est vraiment chouette, très facile à doser et à répartir. Il ne mousse pas trop (je préfère), mais lave divinement bien les cheveux. Une fois secs ils sont doux, brillants et très aériens. Je n'ai pas tellement remarqué d'effets sur mon volume (en même temps je suis un cas désespéré...); en revanche, il m'a dessiné de jolies ondulations que je n'ai pas d'habitude, donc c'est tout bénef' pour moi !

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by 5249937935636092600 on Jan 23, 2013

Nice smell, the bottle uncomfortable

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer3174945 on Jan 15, 2013

Not bad, but I wish the smell last longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

A good job !

Posted by AluceWLD on Jan 05, 2013

It's organic, does good foam, and last for 2 months ! I have breast-long hair, washing them 2 times every 2 days, and it doesn't grease/agress/stick them. But I haven't seen surprising volume on...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 186 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »