EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

god lukt

Posted by 5106584104797104015 on Dec 20, 2012

veldig god shampo, lukter og skummer godt og gjør håret blankt. vil kjøpe igjen

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2949631 on Feb 04, 2011

oh, i love this shampoo it cleans my hair very well and the smell is very nice. i ordered the shampoo twice ^^ i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good shampoo.

Posted by Reviewer2222680 on Nov 13, 2009

Makes my hair very smooth and soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE IT!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer2100787 on Jan 12, 2011

I really love this product. It smells really good and my hair responds great to this product. I have tight, curly coily hair and my curls jut pop ant it gives my hair a shine. I'm asking if the company would consider producing a lager bottle of this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1383154 on Jan 19, 2010

My family and I love this shampoo. It smells nice, makes your hair incredibly soft, and leaves it shiny and full. It is perfect for all hair types. I have baby fine hair; this shampoo makes it feel fuller.

Was this review helpful to you?

the smell-good-for-your-hair shampoo :)

Posted by Reviewer2918749 on Feb 09, 2010

i love this shampoo. smells good, keeps my hair healthy & my conscience happy :)

Was this review helpful to you?

love the smell!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3019647 on Mar 21, 2008

And it leaves my hair really soft. LOVE this shampoo and the conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2605616 on Apr 23, 2008

This product smells great! My hair feels softer, shinier and healthier. I would absolutely recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Desert Essence, Organics Hair Care, Green Apple and Ginger Shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2525734 on Sep 16, 2008

LOVE IT..........

Was this review helpful to you?

A family favorite

Posted by Reviewer3128508 on Feb 09, 2009

Both of my daughters love this shampoo, and I'll use it as well when my own shampoo runs out. This really gets the hair clean (and shiny with the GA&G conditioner), and has a really nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 187 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »