EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

The best

Posted by 5502823565653991074 on Mar 27, 2014

By far the best natural shampoo i have ever tried! Hair feel really clean and fresh... And the scent is amazing! I highly recommend this to anyone. Lathers like a regular shampoo but without leaving it with a dried-out feeling! Love this shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4693063621898994516 on Mar 31, 2014

Very good shampoo. Il donne du volume a mes cheveux et j'aime son odeur

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 4934296011070686093 on Apr 09, 2014

The smell is amazing and clean my hair !

Was this review helpful to you?

So far the best Desert Essence product I have tried

Posted by Flicka on Apr 23, 2014

A very gentle shampoo, lathers nicely and leaves a nice light scent. I have previously used the coconut shampoo by DE and although that one is meant for dry hair I think this one is much gentler. Will definitely buy this again as it does not upset my sensitive scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good item

Posted by 5582942143902612683 on Mar 11, 2014

Great shampoo. Good economical product because you need really small amount of it. Gentle cleanser.I will order conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Parfait

Posted by 5745573165907510926 on Jan 13, 2014

Super composition, économique, bonne senteur, j'adore les shampooings "désert essence" !

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Desert Essence products

Posted by 5617668066976547309 on Oct 14, 2013

I love all the Desert Essence Products, they smell so good and they are vegan so i am really satisfied about them !

Was this review helpful to you?

Upset

Posted by Reviewer3093225 on Nov 27, 2013

Sorry that i wrote like that but it's a pity that i can't review this order because it hasn't been delivered yet, i always order from our webpage the products, and as i remember you get used to work with different transfer companies, and i received everything, apart this last order that should be delivered in date of 25 september with global mail DHL, i wrote to them about this problem but no receive any answer during a week .... from now i'm afraid to order here because i'm not sure anymore. But i like your production.

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5136400751319339253 on Feb 18, 2014

Bought it for a friend and she's delighted with the smell and find it very efficient on her hair. She will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok for daily use

Posted by Ravenheart on Oct 22, 2013

nice scent, easy to rinse off, but your hair must be very wet to foam it up. Also it's not easy at all to squeeze it out so you may be sure you'll not use too much:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 190 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »