EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Awesome Conditioner

Posted by CrueltyFreeCosmetics on Apr 07, 2016

Love the scent of this conditioner and it makes my hair super soft. Love that it's cruelty free & vegan.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad reults

Posted by 5120190742438192464 on Mar 22, 2016

I have fine, slightly wavy and very long hair, with oily/very oily roots. I have been using the Lemon Tea combo shampoo+conditioner) for at least 2 months and from the first to the last use I've obtained terrible results. My hair gets greasy(VERY GREASY)in less than 24 h. Definitely, it is not the right shampoo for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love hair cosmetics by Desert Essence!

Posted by DadaBarokova on Jan 29, 2016

I love the ingredients - it is great that it has aloe vera leaf juice as main ingredient, not just water! The smell is nice and fresh and hair feel also fresh after washing. It helps hair to detangle - making good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite for years

Posted by 5698858718917823131 on Oct 24, 2015

I absolutely love this conditioner, it is perfect for my hair, makes it soft, smooth and lets me brush it easily after washing, which is normally very difficult to do. I apply it on my hair after each washing just for 5-10 mins if I'm lasy to hold longer (what actually works very well too) or use it as a main ingredient for my favorite mask with honey and aloe Vera gel. It makes my hair look shiny and healhy. absolutely recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer3004807 on Jul 18, 2015

I use it with lemon shampoo. Good for summer time. Nice smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not recommended

Posted by 4896942278735440423 on May 01, 2015

makes me dandruff but good smell and makes the hair look healthy

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell, need a lot of it to do its job so it goes quickly!

Posted by Mary-B333 on Mar 30, 2015

I needed a ton of this stuff to properly condition my hair, so not a very good value. The smell was nice though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for oily hair

Posted by 5552116699128287231 on Mar 28, 2015

The smell is great! I am using it together with the same shampoo already for a month and my hair look better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to use.

Posted by joannaloh on Feb 22, 2015

Love the Lemon scent and the wonders work on my hair! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

No repetiré

Posted by realmofmadness on Feb 08, 2015

Aunque hidrata bastante bien en el momento, no dura mucho cuando el pelo está seco.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 77 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »