EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

If you have problem with your scalp dö try this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good every day shampoo

Posted by 5234638523930390836 on Nov 20, 2015

This shampoo is very gentle. Good for every day use. May want to use a clarifying once a week if using this one every day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by LunaGa on Oct 26, 2015

Es muy suave con el cabello, lo uso aquellos días que no tengo el pelo muy sucio y va fenomenal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Clear the hair and the scalp, no scent, you don't need much so it last a long time. It's really nice if you don't have irrations or specific needs for your hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5734561788759021897 on May 19, 2015

This is a truly fragrance free product. Give it a go if you have sensitive skin. Far superior to QV (if you live in Australia and have tried that). Leaves my hair soft and no itch! I would however like it to be more moisturising- my hair is dry and colour treated, so not a complete slam dunk for me. The price is also great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4671147078353600069 on May 14, 2015

je l'utilise en premier lavage avant le shampoo italian red grape il fait bien son job

Was this review helpful to you?

hajustamaton shampoo

Posted by Finland- on Mar 28, 2015

Tykkään tästä shampoosta koska on hajustamaton ja sopii hyvin minun herkälle iholle. Minulla on vaaleat hiukset ja pesun jälkeen hiukset ovat pehmeät ja kiiltävät.

Was this review helpful to you?

desert essence shampoos

Posted by 5356116593217866994 on Feb 16, 2015

wonderful shampoos that leaves hair clean and soft. No fragrace which is a plus.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Bueno, bueno, bueno

Posted by Gabids on Jan 07, 2015

Es un shampoo muy suave. Lo utilizan los hombres de la casa. Ambos tienen el cuero cabelludo sensible y ninguno ha presentado molestias. Sin duda, volveremos a comprarlo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Favourite

Posted by miaumiau on Oct 27, 2014

Very good shampoo for my sensitive, dry scalp which gets irritated very easily. Hair feels silky and smooth after wash, even without conditioner.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 93 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »