EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Lovely

Posted by Clauleesi on Aug 08, 2014

Desert Essence is a brand that I really trust by now. I've tried a lot of their products, and their lotions are one of my favorite products. This one is a slightly thinner formula than the others I have tried by DE, but it still moisturises well and has a nice, not to overwhelming smell of coconut lime/mojito.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for hands and heels

Posted by Reviewer3211166 on Nov 17, 2011

This lotion is really rich and I found it a bit too thick to be used on the whole body; it's quite hard to apply on larger areas. Instead, I've been using it as a spot treatment for those extra dry areas, like hands, heels and elbows, as it's really moisturizing and turns even rough, cracked skin nice and soft again. The scent is a bit strange - not bad, but... well, strange, but it fades rather quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like candy...

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Jan 03, 2012

and dosent dry out the skin, just like all the body washes from this brand. I love DE ;) dosent smell as sweet as the normal coconot or tropical one. it has a nice fresh sent! ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Huuuuuuum

Posted by 5629633636391775906 on Jul 23, 2014

Oui oui oui et encore oui!!! L'odeur est sublime pour l'ete c'est genial!! Je racheterai

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

nice smell and soft skin

Posted by 5742578645319402290 on Sep 24, 2014

Good one. Smell, texture, how it feels on skin. Also didn't spend a lot within one month of use. I think I can recommend it to other people.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells like coconut and a little little bit like lime

Posted by eva2iHerb on Oct 24, 2011

Sooo...smells good, but it kind a pain to apply. It takes about 5 min. to apply. Moisture is good, but not the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pretty nice

Posted by KaliMama on Oct 27, 2011

This smells more of lime than coconut on me, and turns a little bitter on the skin in the beginning. Then it turns into this really soft (sweet) and close to the skin scent... and I mean REALLY close to the skin, because the smell fades so quickly. I wish it didn't!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Dec 28, 2012

smells good, skin feels like velvet. my mom is very picky when it comes to body lotions, and she actually likes this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Voici ce que j'en pense:

Posted by CaroleensGarden on Oct 03, 2012

j'adore l'odeur! contrairement à d'autre commentaire que j'ai pu lire, moi je trouve l'odeur de coco assez entetante et là avec une pointe de lime c'est plus frais et plus sympatique à mon gout! le lait nourrit bien la peau ce qui rend son application un peu pénible! il est assez cireux et donc faut bien masser pour le faire pénétrer (je ne m'en sers jamais le matin car trop pressée de rentrer ds mes vêtements mais le soir avant de me coucher c'est parfait!). mes jambes sont souples et bien hydratées et plus en croco! parfait pour moi! la composition est correct et il est certifié NSF Organic Standard !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really soothing and nice cream/lotion

Posted by 4673477427267634378 on Aug 13, 2013

A very fresh and nice lotion thats moisturising well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 36 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »