EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

great lotion

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Dec 16, 2011

This is my favorite dessert essence lotion so far. I have tried most of the other scents. This unscented is thick and nice like the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by Reviewer2054502 on Feb 07, 2012

Really nice lotion that moisturizes your skin really well!

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by Reviewer3003331 on Feb 25, 2012

no more allergies!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hands

Posted by Reviewer1263485 on Mar 09, 2012

For my body this doesn't give enough moisture (I have dry skin), but for my hands it's great. Unscented and doesn't feel sticky. Mouisturizes well and makes my hands soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

sigh

Posted by smalldosesofvain on Mar 13, 2012

they have reformulated this recently and not a good direction. im reviewing the old formula. it is moisturizing and a little goes a long way. kudos to the original formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was on sale too

Posted by Reviewer2470006 on Jan 06, 2009

no fragrance, no parabens or other poisons. A rare find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3309810 on Oct 09, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

body cream

Posted by Reviewer2077124 on Jan 29, 2009

great product - perfect for those harsh new england winters where the skin needs help! thick but not greasy. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1853601 on Feb 25, 2009

one of the best lotions I have ever used. It absorbs into your skin and is not sticky, and toxin free

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2630070 on Nov 10, 2009

Love the healthy ingredients and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 63 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »