EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Feel good without smell

Posted by Reviewer2473836 on Oct 31, 2011

My skin, normally very dry, recovered within days!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredably good bodylotion

Posted by Reviewer3128332 on Nov 17, 2011

Love the desert essence line. This one is great for wearing under clothes and stuff, and dosent compeat with ur perfume like the otherones does. I recomend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

great lotion

Posted by Reviewer2225051 on Dec 16, 2011

This is my favorite dessert essence lotion so far. I have tried most of the other scents. This unscented is thick and nice like the others.

Was this review helpful to you?

It was on sale too

Posted by Reviewer2470006 on Jan 06, 2009

no fragrance, no parabens or other poisons. A rare find.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer3309810 on Oct 09, 2008

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

body cream

Posted by Reviewer2077124 on Jan 29, 2009

great product - perfect for those harsh new england winters where the skin needs help! thick but not greasy. love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1853601 on Feb 25, 2009

one of the best lotions I have ever used. It absorbs into your skin and is not sticky, and toxin free

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful product!

Posted by Reviewer2630070 on Nov 10, 2009

Love the healthy ingredients and it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2082272 on Dec 22, 2009

Very good product! Leaves skin soft and no scent!

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm fragrance sensitive and like this product

Posted by Reviewer2072337 on Dec 27, 2009

I'm VERY chemically/fragrance sensitive and have a hard time finding something organic, moisturizing and truly fragrance free...but I have in this product. LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »