EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

מעולה!

Posted by 5654583910423673405 on Feb 26, 2016

ריח מדהים ועדין של צ'אי, תחושת רכות נעימה לאחר המקלחת. ממליצה!

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like incense

Posted by 5303365427202688340 on Jan 08, 2016

I really didnt like it. Smells very "hippie" culture. I felt really bad paying this much for this kind of scent. If you like traditional body moisturizers, i suggest you choose something different

Was this review helpful to you?

Heavy, sticky, poorly absorbed

Posted by 5048674192255317029 on Dec 11, 2015

I'm really fan of Decert Essence products but this not my favorite one...

Was this review helpful to you?

Precio de antes 4,98€, Ahora más elevado

Posted by Loli10 on Nov 12, 2015

Huele un poco empalagosa a canela, es densa, hidrata, no está mal. pero en mi caso el olor se me hace pesado. Si te sirvió el cometario dale un "Sí"

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

Lovely smell. Perfect as a gift

Was this review helpful to you?

Hidratación ligera

Posted by Beatriz on Aug 28, 2015

HIdratación ligera, si tienes la piel seca no es suficiente. El olor fuerte, a mí no me gusta porque me huele a natillas con un toque picante más que a otra cosa.

Was this review helpful to you?

Si te gusta el olor a té chai, este es tu producto

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Jun 03, 2015

El olor es a té chai, la vainilla no se siente tanto (Sentí como si estuviera tomando un té de Starbucks). El color de la crema es beige, al aplicarlo deja un rastro blanquecino pero desaparece y se absorbe rápidamente, dejando la piel suave y no pegajosa. El aroma no permanece tanto en la piel como la de coco de la misma marca.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Egle

Posted by 4839489034604040017 on May 25, 2015

the smell is great, not too sweet, actually exactly like the chai tea! Gets absorbed immediately, non greasy. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excelent smell, moisturizes well, but a bit sticky at the end.

Posted by 5394094172302270719 on May 09, 2015

Sweet smell of chai, excellent texture to apply. Good absorption, though it leaves a bit sticky feeling on the skin that lingers for a while. Only a bit. All in all good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Regular

Posted by LaviniaWhateley on May 04, 2015

El olor no me encanta, pero mezclándolo con algún aceite va mejor. Lo que no me gusta es que, aunque al aplicarla parece muy ligera, después me deja una sensación pegajosa en la piel. No repetiré.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 133 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »