EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

My experience

Posted by 5225648533494942931 on May 03, 2016

Brush is effective

Was this review helpful to you?

Good smell

Posted by 4745621682040554514 on Feb 19, 2016

I can not handle fragrancee smell but this is good. Have a wonderful smell of tropisk. Hope it should smooth Møre but think it going to be good in the summer becsuse in the winter my body need Møre smooth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't like the smell

Posted by 4744693195785416293 on Dec 30, 2015

I've tried three DE lotions so far, and this one is my least favourite. They spread nicely, absorb fast, and moisturize ok. Based on reviews I expected a soft, coconut-fruity scent, but in reality it's an overly sweet artifical smell of bubblegum. I was happy to finish the tube. I think my favorite scent of DE lotions is almond, because it's inoffensive, but still leaves a soft scent.

Was this review helpful to you?

A must

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

All of those I cannot live without. At winter it's a special treat for my body!

Was this review helpful to you?

no esta mal

Posted by 5503617673946928945 on Jun 22, 2015

es la primera que pruebo de esta marca, y la verdad es que ni fu ni fa. El olor no esta mal, la textura regular, y de hidratacion justa

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it !

Posted by 5357745026995805720 on Jun 03, 2015

Smell is awesome like paradise! It doesnt stick and really feels amazing. Just loving this!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by 5526953685110849096 on Jun 01, 2015

nice

Was this review helpful to you?

nice

Posted by GiedreBP on May 24, 2015

Really liked this lotion. Quite light, but not too light. The smell is not too strong. After using my skin feels soft and moistured.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice lotion

Posted by 4906856604103558850 on Apr 14, 2015

Très bonne lotion pour le corps, nourrit bien la peau, mais alors aucune odeur de coco ! L'odeur me ferait plus penser à du chewing gum, c'est la seule raison pour laquelle je ne donne que 4 étoiles. Sans être parfait, le produit est très bien !

Was this review helpful to you?

No me ha gustado

Posted by 4834122850690329538 on Apr 10, 2015

La piel queda suave pero el olor me recuerda a una medicina para niños, definitivamente no la volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 98 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »