EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not the best

Posted by lunar-cat on Aug 23, 2014

Smells and taste nice but the texture is very unpleasant, too oily, did not enjoyed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

I use it every day !

Posted by 5190436409729614123 on Jan 28, 2014

A perfect product, you put it in your bag and you can use it whenever you want ! It smells so good (sometimes i want to eat it !) and it softs your lips perfectly. And it's a little bit shiny... discreet but perfect !

Was this review helpful to you?

great quality product, .thank you

Posted by 5014059409311728001 on Jul 26, 2013

great quality product, .thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

sheer

Posted by Reviewer3077754 on Jul 17, 2013

Moisturizing and very sheer

Was this review helpful to you?

la déception

Posted by Strawwy on May 26, 2013

J'en attendant beaucoup et suis déçue par la texture de ce gloss. Elle se déphase un peu, et même si elle n'est pas hyper liquide, le produit reste extrêmement peu longtemps sur les lèvres. Dommage car l'odeur est à tomber et le résultat joli.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

not my cup of tea

Posted by Reviewer3002314 on Feb 25, 2013

bad taste... gave it to a friend.

Was this review helpful to you?

unfortunately, no

Posted by Reviewer2296759 on Feb 13, 2013

I would really like to love this one, but unfortunately the castor oil makes my throat itch and my lips a bit on the dry side. But it smells (and tastes) good and looks really nice on my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not what I exected

Posted by Reviewer2240906 on Feb 04, 2013

The colour seemed lovely, but does not show on my lips. The smell is slightly off, a bit rancid and the product keeps separating - all this from the point I got it. Not my thing ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

Bof

Posted by 5546862686319784664 on Dec 06, 2012

Texture trop liquide et odeur désagréable.

Was this review helpful to you?

looks and feels great

Posted by Reviewer3275280 on Aug 02, 2012

shake well or it might be a little separated/runny at first. the color is spot on. great. not sticky. the smell... i'm not a huge fan, but it could be worse. i actually like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »