EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
(7)
4 Stars
(9)
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very gooey not bad

Posted by 5331689039699914479 on Jan 26, 2015

pretty gooey

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 4683043402193904084 on Sep 16, 2014

i hate the smell and it tastes funny. it tastes more like spoiled grapes i would say and it smells the same as well. it does not moisturize my lips or protects them from the winter. would not buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Revron on Jan 11, 2014

Organic natural ingredients + not tested on animals. Exactly what I look for in my products. Would have given it 5 stars if the color was stronger and the texture was better. Still a good product. Thank you iHerb for the excellent service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen gloss, no es tinte labial

Posted by 5509309097483875603 on Dec 27, 2013

Este producto funciona muy bien como hidratante labial y gloss con color, no obstante yo al leer "tint" me esperaba otra cosa. No os confundais como yo, el lip tint para mi es un producto no hidratante que tiñe los labios y tiene mucha duracion. Aclarado esto, puedo decir que el producto hidrata muy bien, no es pegajoso y deja un color bonito en los labios. La duracion es la misma que cualquier balsamo, poca, y el sabir demasiado dulce para mi gusto.

Was this review helpful to you?

ewwww

Posted by BrittanyAlice on Oct 22, 2012

My boyfriend loves grape so i bought this thinking he would enjoy kissing it off me. But i never even gave it a try with him. The taste was sweet with a bad after taste but not particuarly grape in flavour and the scent didn't exactly scream grape either. not very pigmented. and I did squeeze it around in the tube to mix it because i read the reviews saying it was important to do so. Also the texture wasnt smooth sticky and slightly grainy.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Don't get much use out of this

Posted by Reviewer2860814 on Jun 07, 2012

This liquifies in warm weather. When I squeezed it, oil and liquid came out.

Was this review helpful to you?

sim

Posted by Reviewer2398372 on May 08, 2012

esse e. é menos brilhoso e gruda menos o cabelo na boca

Was this review helpful to you?

Definitely A Waste Of My Money

Posted by Reviewer1871850 on Feb 02, 2012

SO UPSET I BOUGHT THIS!!! UGH! I thought it would have a nice tint to it, but when I opened the tube the gloss was liquid and runny. Horrible product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Thin and greasy

Posted by Reviewer1279332 on Jan 29, 2012

Did not moisturize well. It just sat on top of my lips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer1477814 on Dec 04, 2011

It has a nice gloss to it and smell, but it doesn't say on for very long and there isn't much of a tint to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 21 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »