EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good shampoo

Posted by 4677685828581586993 on Apr 08, 2016

I like this shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product !!!

Posted by 5174688698248693821 on Dec 15, 2015

We love this shampoo because it makes my hair healthy and brilliantly :) I recommended it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

pretty good

Posted by 4861281920999011922 on Nov 28, 2015

Nice smell and makes my hair soft but it takes a bit of extra effort to squeeze out

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampoing, lavage parfait

Posted by 5668997985718669198 on Nov 03, 2015

Je suis très contente de ce shampoing qui est le premier a correctement me laver "totalement" les cheveux. Ils ne sont jamais lourds après séchage, toujours légers et brillants. Je le reprends à chaque nouvelle commande.

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen producto!

Posted by 5053046501897407701 on Oct 28, 2015

Me gusta deja el pelo super limpio y brillante, lo unico que el olor es un poco fuerte...olor a frambuesa pero con quimicos..además la textura es más liquida que un shampoo normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I liked it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Great smell, and makes my hair very soft and silky. But I must say I prefer the coconut shampoo and conditioner better for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

exquisito aroma

Posted by 5088794221226274522 on Jun 21, 2015

es buen acondicionador, huele delicioso y desenreda muy bien el cabello, pero si tienes el pelo muy dañado esta no será la mejor opción, este es más para un cabello normal o sano

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon shampoing

Posted by 4838462276427501326 on Nov 16, 2014

Ce shampoing est tout simplement de très bonne qualité garce aux ingrédients qui le composent. L'odeur est exquise et la matière agréable à étaler dans les cheveux. Pour le coté "brillance" je ne vois énormément de différence comparé à d'habitude car mes cheveux sont toujours brillant. Je recommande ce produit pour sa qualité(ingrédients) et son odeur.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mascarilla suave

Posted by 5608919656929799289 on Oct 22, 2014

Deja el pelo suave pero sin engrasarlo. Tiene un ligero olor, no demasiado.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »