EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen producto!

Posted by 5053046501897407701 on Oct 28, 2015

Me gusta deja el pelo super limpio y brillante, lo unico que el olor es un poco fuerte...olor a frambuesa pero con quimicos..además la textura es más liquida que un shampoo normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Isn't the best but is OK

Posted by Mayito on Oct 12, 2015

Do not leaves me particularly shiny hair, I prefer other options

Was this review helpful to you?

good smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

I liked it very much

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4973470462414782031 on Sep 23, 2015

No hace mucha espuma, el olor no es muy intenso.. No noté nada espectacular

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampooing

Posted by Delshan on Sep 01, 2015

Prix abordable. 100% Vegan. Aloe vera en première position. Pas de SLS ni de silicone. Super odeur. Cheveux lavés en douceur et brillants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 4867190772715526062 on Aug 29, 2015

I recommend it !

Was this review helpful to you?

Mmmm

Posted by 5155798309571715544 on Jul 17, 2015

Great smell, and makes my hair very soft and silky. But I must say I prefer the coconut shampoo and conditioner better for my hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

exquisito aroma

Posted by 5088794221226274522 on Jun 21, 2015

es buen acondicionador, huele delicioso y desenreda muy bien el cabello, pero si tienes el pelo muy dañado esta no será la mejor opción, este es más para un cabello normal o sano

Was this review helpful to you?

Déçue des frais de douanes!

Posted by 5410582779891882564 on May 16, 2015

J'ai refais une commande sur le site qui m'est revenue à un montant de 43€ et quelques centimes. Je trouve déjà le prix relativement élevé pour 4 produits... Et j'ai eu, de plus, la mauvaise surprise de devoir payer 21€ de frais de douanes à l'arrivée de mon minuscule colis. Je trouve ça vraiment très élevé, et je suis déçue de cela. De plus, les formats des produits ont été revus à la baisse. Bref, je ne commanderais plus sur ce site, 64€ pour deux shampoings et deux après shampoing, c'est clairement inacceptable.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by 4671147078353600069 on May 14, 2015

super odeur et des cheveux brillants et vraiment propres

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »