EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

brillo

Posted by 5226913260096369541 on May 05, 2015

excelentes productos

Was this review helpful to you?

Very satisfied

Posted by 5350318600800698245 on Apr 26, 2015

Very nice shampoo, gentle smell, not heavy, cleans my normal/oily hair very well, the fact that it's organic makes it feel even better. Hair is soft and shiny. The price is very good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serbia - Belgrade

Posted by 4691991706360735588 on Apr 13, 2015

Not bad, but for my hair I need a lot of it. Going to try the conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

The very best!

Posted by 5226224933442787575 on Apr 07, 2015

I used to have the Coconut Shampoo, but this one is the best. I have long, fine hair and this shampoo leaves it well hydrated, non greasy and shiny. My hair stays fresh and falls beautifully. Will definitely order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5198958441309532614 on Apr 01, 2015

this is my first time trying products like this one and i am really happy! after few times you can see the differences in your hair, smoother, more shine and looks healthier. highly i recommend this product with conditioner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1893600 on Mar 30, 2015

Very pleasant to use and my scalp and hair have improved in health and shine.

Was this review helpful to you?

PERFEITO

Posted by 5149431747949312087 on Mar 19, 2015

SHAMPOO MARAVILHOSO. MEU CABELO FICOU MUITO SOLTO, COM APARÊNCIA DE FIOS LIMPOS E COM UM BRILHO LINDO. EXCELENTE!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4627969251530296518 on Mar 11, 2015

I really liked this made my hair felt great after not using shampoo for a while but it doesn't agree with my skin and gave me an itchy scalp and eczema on my hands :( The smell isn't as nice as the coconut

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 5739275117311065731 on Mar 09, 2015

It's a great shampoo for oily hair,and leaves it with a nice shine. I will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Softness and shine in my hair

Posted by 5555444217009807374 on Feb 24, 2015

Leaves my hair shiny and soft. I repeat :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 221 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »