EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Huele a Fairy

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

Lo compré creyendo que mi cuero cabelludo era graso y no, es normal. Lo terminó gastando mi marido que sí tiene el pelo graso, pero no le gustaba nada el olor. Es lavavajillas puro!

Was this review helpful to you?

so-so shampoo

Posted by 5011467484841354635 on Feb 15, 2016

It does clean the scalp thoroughly but leaves my hair dry and tangled. I also noticed more hair-fallings after each hair wash. Think the formulation might be too harsh for my scalp.

Was this review helpful to you?

smells like toilet cleaning gel

Posted by Reviewer2470321 on Jan 10, 2016

this shampoo does clean oily hair, it's true. the other side is it smells like you wash your hair with toilet gel, so cheap and unnatural lemon fragrance is. probably toilet gel would also clean hair very well... (I would not try this though)

Was this review helpful to you?

Me decepcionó

Posted by Reviewer1856411 on Jun 19, 2015

Compré el champú por los comentarios positivos que tiene en iherb, pero a mi no me ha funcionado. Tengo el pelo graso y busco un champú que me permita espaciar los lavados por lo menos 2 días. El primer día perfecto, pero al segundo las raices ya presentaban un aspecto grasoso. Si te ha servido muy opinión, por favor marca SI. Gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

shampoo

Posted by 4723767529558966362 on Apr 12, 2015

not so good

Was this review helpful to you?

NOT for real Oily Hair

Posted by 5368648441206293533 on Nov 06, 2014

NOT for real Oily Hair, the smell is not so good, NOT leave my hair soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

no lo volvería a compar

Posted by 5149818997457328182 on Oct 05, 2014

La verdad es que no he notado diferencia usándolo y no, así que no repito

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia, sin más

Posted by 4832208753570380572 on Sep 16, 2014

Yo no noto que el pelo me aguante más tiempo limpio. Ni fu ni fa.

Was this review helpful to you?

No es para mí

Posted by SandraZGZ on Aug 13, 2014

No me ha gustado demasiado este champú, no limpia demasiado bien aunque es cierto que tengo el pelo muy graso. el olor es bueno y no agrede al pelo o al cuero cabelludo. No repetiré

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

a mi no me fue bien

Posted by Reviewer1379207 on Jun 20, 2014

Lo compré por las buenas críticas, pero a mi me descamó el cuero cabelludo y no noté una mejoría en la grasa de mi pelo. Por este motivo no lo volví a comprar. Lo único que me gustó fue el aroma fresco a limón que tiene.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »