EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

El mejor para el pelo graso

Posted by eltocadordevero on Feb 25, 2016

Limpia el pelo fenomenal, si tienes exceso de grasa en las raíces este champú la elimina toda totalmente y controla los picores. Seca un poco las puntas, así que es mejor acompañarlo de un poco de acondicionador.

Was this review helpful to you?

상쾌하고 유분기를 잘 잡아줍니다 (:

Posted by 5540983874716746325 on Feb 25, 2016

지성두피인데.. 순하게 유분기를 잘 잡아줍니다 향은 엄청 진한편은 아닌거 같은데- 민트? 아무튼 약초 같은 향도 조금 섞여있어요. 토출구가 뻥뚫려있는게 아니라서 힘을 써야하는 불편함이 조금 있네요~

Was this review helpful to you?

IT WORKS FOR MY CURLY AND VERY DRY HAIR

Posted by 5lanvianvil on Feb 24, 2016

I don’t really have oily hair…on the contrary, my hair is very curly and extremely dry, so I have to properly moisturize it by using leave in conditioners, butters, oils etc. Consequently, I use this product as a clarifying shampoo: it is fabulous to remove product buildup, without leaving curly hair feeling too dry or knotty. Good lemon scent (which is light and fresh), organic extracts and slightly watery consistency that I love. I have to say that there are “moisturizing” shampoos that tangle my hair more. Definitely, I would recommend this product for everybody who needs an effective clarifying shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

great smell, kind of dries my hair(which is oilly), ok-ish shampoo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice smell

Posted by Reviewer1743306 on Sep 23, 2015

This is a good product, but my hair prefer the one with apple and ginger ☺

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect for very oily hair/scalp

Posted by 5616062316228398610 on Sep 17, 2015

Bought for my boyfriend, who has very greasy scalp to the point of affecting the hair. Eccema and such. He really improved a lot with this shampoo, dandruff almost gone. I could do with a more intense lemon scent tho, but that's just me :))

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Kahaliah on Aug 07, 2015

(Sorry for my bad English !) Very nice for oily hair. It's a little dry it you also have dry hair tips but if you use conditionner on it, it's ok !

Was this review helpful to you?

Para alguien con severos problemas de grasitud.

Posted by 4984109825045159001 on Jun 02, 2015

Tiene un agradable olor a limón, es muy liquido (siento que se pierde producto) y crea bastante espuma. Deja el cabello limpio, pero lo considero para alguien que tenga severos problemas de sebo, porque tiende a secar las puntas. Te aconsejo que lo utilices intercalado con shampoo no tan fuerte y que utilices un buen acondicionador o una buena crema de masaje.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value, works for me, smells nice:)

Posted by 5541929031825465929 on May 24, 2015

I have oily hair and find that this shampoo works for me. It has a nice fresh smell, nothing spectacular but it's not overpowering either. I find it's a pretty cheap natural shampoo for the amount you're getting and works well plus Desert Essence makes a lot of other fantastic scented products which I am a fan of.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4783526754205567285 on May 22, 2015

bonne odeur mousse bien rend les cheveux doux mais attention mettre le tube a l'envers sinon ca coule partout

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 79 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »