EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

excelent

Posted by 5187952844819268353 on Dec 08, 2014

excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen champú para pelo seco/ dañado

Posted by KELLAS on Nov 27, 2014

Huele bien, limpia e hidrata. Lo utilizo con el acondicionador de la misma línea y soy asidua a el , aunque voy alternandolos con otras marcas.

Was this review helpful to you?

.moyen

Posted by 5763370383006828545 on Nov 25, 2014

graisse les cheveux

Was this review helpful to you?

J'adore

Posted by Perrine71 on Nov 25, 2014

Je recommande, sent bon, gros format et mes cheveux aiment !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

makes hair greasy after a long use

Posted by mrsmori on Nov 22, 2014

I think i had purchased 3-4bottles of this shampoo together with matching conditioner. At the beginning i was very happy because my dry hair started to look much better. But after a while i noticed that hair became more greasy and i needed to wash them more often. I would recommend this shampoo to everyone, but make sure that you switch between other shampoos often enough to avoid the same experience like i had.

Was this review helpful to you?

No sirve de nada

Posted by 4843947533877784270 on Nov 21, 2014

Compre el champú junto el acondicionador. Mi pelo es un poco grasiento y por las puntas secas, además tenia un poco de caspa. Este champu ha conseguido que tenga el triple de caspa, que no se quede el pelo bonito ni menos grasiento, ni nada de nada, una malisima compra...

Was this review helpful to you?

nice!

Posted by 5007692742064964940 on Nov 21, 2014

coconut scent is really good, not that strong and not that last long cause it's organic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Paraíso para el Cabello

Posted by 5703684450238570665 on Nov 19, 2014

Tengo el pelo graso y me encanta como me lo deja de brillante, suave y con ese olor tan maravilloso a piña colada. Hace mucha espuma con muy poca cantidad.

Was this review helpful to you?

Para repetir

Posted by Reviewer1810575 on Nov 16, 2014

Me gusta mucho este champú. He leído opiniones de que a la larga reseca, espero que no me pase... Mil pelo es básicamente normal, tirando a ondulado rizado. Lo que he notado es que me relaja muchisimo el rizo, el pelo se me queda muy liso! Eso en su combinación con su acondicionador. Lo considero un champú todoterreno para tener de "fondo de ducha". Y por supuesto volveré a comprarlo. Huele a coco, coco tipo tropical. Me atufa un poco porque no soy de olores dulces, pero es soportable y tampoco permanece mucho en el pelo...

Was this review helpful to you?

Me gusta

Posted by 5680930830034752325 on Nov 11, 2014

Deja el pelo rizado sin encrespamiento, suave y con rizo definido, huele muy bien y dura el olor, acompañarlo con el acondicionador.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 530 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »