EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

great shampoo

Posted by 5411342772092484987 on Jun 20, 2014

i keep reordering. smells great, good for my hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Notice difference in colour of my hair

Posted by Reviewer1315926 on Sep 16, 2011

OMG OMG wish I had found this product sooner! Best sulpahte free shampoo i have ever used! makes my colour look more vibrant. My long hair is so soft, silky and shiny I cant stop running my fingers through it sometimes lol

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by TesteuseNature on Jun 16, 2013

Tout d'abord, ne vous y méprenez pas: l'odeur n'est pas celle de la noix de coco que l'on imagine, mais plutôt celle des désodorisants vanillés pour voiture. Toutefois, cet article est tellement efficace, qu'on oublie et lui pardonne facilement ce léger désagrément. Résultats: cheveux hydratés, lavés en douceur, doux au toucher, brillants, nourris, disciplinés... Je n'ai que des compliments! De plus, a little goes a long way, le tube dure pas mal de temps. Foncez!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

shinny hair!!

Posted by 4745516851136730455 on Feb 09, 2014

I have eczema in my hair and this shampoo really calmed it and my hair looks really shinny and even with more life qnd healthy

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect shampoo!

Posted by 5499617983717186662 on Sep 14, 2016

Love the smell. love the new lid of the bottle. you need to use only small amount of shampoo and it make the hair very clean and healthy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Kookosshampoo

Posted by Finland- on Sep 08, 2015

Hyvä kosteuttava shampoo vaalennetuille hiuksille

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sent trop bon !!

Posted by missblackline on Jul 14, 2012

un bon shamp très doux et ultra agréable vu son odeur ! et en plus il mousse très bin !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

imprescindible

Posted by 5070832441694278212 on Jul 30, 2013

Muy suave deja el pelo super limpio lo comprare nuevamente

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen champú para pelo seco (raíz)

Posted by 4759618171831363916 on Feb 17, 2016

Me engrasa el cuero cabelludo, ya q lo tengo gaso/normal. Me equivoqué de champú aunque el acondicionador me encanta para medios y puntas que es donde tengo el pelo más seco. A mi madre que tiene el pelo seco le encanta!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer1270447 on Dec 16, 2011

love it.smells great,and makes your hair shine

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 567 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »