EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

:D

Posted by Reviewer2688599 on Sep 01, 2011

Smells great, feels very nourishing and moisturising.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lucious shampoo

Posted by Reviewer2747783 on Dec 26, 2010

This is a fabulous shampoo - excellent scent and a really nice moisturizing feel to it. Definitely highly recommended!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2552628 on Feb 21, 2012

I love this coconut shampoo and conditioner combo- they smell great and work really well for dry, winter hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great coconut aroma!

Posted by Didokitty on Jul 24, 2012

Great smell and cleanses well without making hair dry and brittle. My husband loves this shampoo also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Me encanta!

Posted by 5693992438817363056 on Jan 30, 2014

Deja el pelo muy muy limpio,y huele genial.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Foamy

Posted by natashamoscow on Mar 25, 2014

Perfect and ecomic shampoo. Nice scent.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Limpia muy bien y huele......mmmmm

Posted by Elisabb on Apr 01, 2013

Me encanta este champú. Me deja el pelo muy limpio ("chirría") y tiene un olor muy agradable. En mi caso, es necesario utilizarlo junto con el acondicionador, si no no podría peinar mis rizos.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Un fantástico champú

Posted by DelikatEssences on Feb 19, 2014

Es cremoso, untuoso, tiene un aroma envolvente durante el lavado que luego deja un olor a limpio en el pelo por todo el día. Me encanta este champú, sin siliconas y sin sulfatos pero dejando el pelo suave y amoldable. Uno de los mejores champúes sin siliconas que he probado. He comprado ya 4 botes, no puedo quedarme sin él!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells Like Heaven

Posted by MinnaSuvi on Sep 13, 2015

The scent of this product is a-m-a-z-i-n-g! Although it's actually more like a Piña Colada than coconut. The consistency is thick, which makes it hard to squeeze the product out of the bottle. I always have to screw the whole cork out in order to get the amount of shampoo I need. It's also a tad drying, so I can't use it every day. But it makes my hair soft. The scent alone deserves 5 stars.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by agrifona on Jun 28, 2012

good shampoo, one of the best from iHerb for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 567 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »