EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.74

$8.99

Savings of: $2.25 (25% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

coconut love

Posted by ekstravirgin on Dec 19, 2015

Great scent, wonderful for my hair, leaving it smooth, rich, and with a lovely smell

Was this review helpful to you?

Best shampoo ever!

Posted by 4878911675755832249 on Dec 12, 2015

i used it from 9 month. My hair is very dry. This is the only shampoo that makes my hair moisturized and it is very light on the hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

déçue, je m'attendais à mieux

Posted by 5090218631321112947 on Nov 28, 2015

Un peu déçu par ce shampoing encensé sur tous les blogs beauté. Le liquide s'est figé en deux, au début très compact et la fin très liquide (presque de l'eau). Il ne nettoie pas très bien les cheveux. bref je ne le rachèterai pas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great scent

Posted by odereviews on Nov 19, 2015

Desert Essence coconut shampoo has a really lovely scent. And the shampoo is nice too. Great gift idea.

Was this review helpful to you?

very nice shampoo

Posted by 5167780423278743459 on Nov 01, 2015

very nice shampoo

Was this review helpful to you?

rich n thick. buy if u have coarse hair!

Posted by Reviewer2197273 on Oct 17, 2015

My hair is coarse and dry. I love how this shampoo makes my hair feel that I will buy again even though it smells more like pinacolada than coconut.

Was this review helpful to you?

hated it

Posted by 5554945784883217726 on Oct 07, 2015

Made my hair soo dry! I'm surprised that it's for dry hair

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing

Posted by 5407554062120834281 on Oct 02, 2015

Best shampoo I ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy buen olor

Posted by 4973470462414782031 on Sep 23, 2015

muy buen olor no hace mucha espuma

Was this review helpful to you?

Absolutely amazing

Posted by 5457487710255794245 on Sep 20, 2015

This is hands down the best shampoo I have ever used. My hair is really thin and gets greasy really fast, but this product gave my hair volume and helped with the greasing problem. It also smells really good! Not like a real coconut, more like pina colada (artificial smell), so keep that in mind when buying. I didn't mind that at all though, it still smells amazing. If you want the full effect, use Desert Essence's coconut conditioner too - it really helps untangle your hair if you have that problem! Together they moisturize your hair perfectly, I just love this!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 530 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »